EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.95

$42.95

Savings of: $13.00 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Green Powder

    Posted by Reviewer2309154 on Jun 02, 2011

    I put this powder in my smoothies for breakfast in the morning. The taste is really not bad at all. It definitely gives an earthy vibe to my morning smoothie though, in a good way!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2807266 on Apr 09, 2010

    This is a very good and tasty green powder, I use it in smoothies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by Reviewer3259873 on Jul 03, 2009

    Excellent nutritional value

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Feels like a healthy machine!

    Posted by Reviewer2967366 on Jul 22, 2009

    This macro green is awesome! I would buy again, put in my shakes or water.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer2295762 on Nov 15, 2008

    Nice green fresh grassy flavor. Not too sweet like some of the other greens I've tried. Would buy again for sure.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macro Greens, Nutrient-Rich Super Food Supplement, 10 oz (283.5 g) (MGI-90900)

    Posted by Reviewer3295554 on Mar 22, 2009

    Great! Will be purchasing it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Go Greens!

    Posted by Reviewer1619267 on Mar 29, 2009

    This is by far the best tasting greens mix I have tried, I am able to drink it mixed with water. I also like to mix the reds and the greens together. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best tasting greens

    Posted by Reviewer1578286 on Dec 03, 2008

    This is a fantastic product to travel with as it mixes easily with water...gives tons of energy...highly recommended..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Magnificent Product(s)

    Posted by Reviewer2859860 on Dec 23, 2008

    1 serving of the Greens in the morning. 1 serving of the Reds in the evening. After 4 weeks of this double dose even your teeth will feel strong, vibrant, and healthy. Say goodbye to getting sick! $60/month is not too much to pay for this maintenance edge. I'm hooked for life.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful!

    Posted by Reviewer2298900 on Jan 08, 2009

    The fastest shipping ever and great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 116 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »