EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.95

$42.95

Savings of: $13.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good flavor....

    Posted by Reviewer2331009 on Oct 07, 2009

    I'm had some horrid green drinks before but this one isn't one of them. I especially like to mix it with grape juice. However, I'd like it better if it mixed a little easier as it has a tendency to clump and not blend even with vigorous stirring of the spoon.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes Better

    Posted by Reviewer1282693 on Dec 17, 2009

    This is by far better tasting than any other green product I've tried. Pretty much all of them are nasty, but this one is more tolerable. Don't know if it's actually doing anything but we will see.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macrolife Naturals, Macro Greens 10 oz

    Posted by Reviewer1388488 on Dec 26, 2009

    Excellent product, makes me more energetic,

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thanks

    Posted by Reviewer3279392 on Dec 31, 2009

    Product as described, and arrived in good timing. thank you.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite brand

    Posted by Reviewer1167667 on Oct 27, 2010

    I always feel better after this, first thing in the morning. Very cleansing, tasty, and super healthy. Nice antidote to modern living, and keeping you on the right track health wise.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good for you

    Posted by Reviewer2409277 on Nov 22, 2010

    this stuff tastes great and is sooo very good for you. the anioxidant one is great as well. everyone should drink this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2807266 on Apr 09, 2010

    This is a very good and tasty green powder, I use it in smoothies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by Reviewer3259873 on Jul 03, 2009

    Excellent nutritional value

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macro Greens, Nutrient-Rich Super Food Supplement, 10 oz (283.5 g) (MGI-90900)

    Posted by Reviewer3295554 on Mar 22, 2009

    Great! Will be purchasing it again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Go Greens!

    Posted by Reviewer1619267 on Mar 29, 2009

    This is by far the best tasting greens mix I have tried, I am able to drink it mixed with water. I also like to mix the reds and the greens together. I highly recommend this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 118 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »