EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.95

$99.95

Savings of: $35.00 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Macrolife Naturals, Macro Greens

    Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Apr 02, 2010

    Fantastic greens***Great price***Gives me lots of energy***

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product

    Posted by Reviewer1345524 on May 16, 2010

    Best price, best taste and fantastic energy! We also noticed that we were very full and didn't get hungry until mealtime. I highly recommend this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EXCELLENT

    Posted by Reviewer1353663 on May 26, 2010

    GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT SERVICE FROM IHERB

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    macro greens

    Posted by Reviewer1209270 on Dec 13, 2008

    Love them...only greens I have found with great ingredients and a great taste. I actually enjoy drinking it...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greens

    Posted by GallaChiro on Apr 11, 2011

    Great taste, I like this product a lot.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    always good!

    Posted by Reviewer1336307 on Aug 09, 2010

    helped me lose my weight and even look younger like when i was in my 20's, just how my friends complimented me..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macro Greens very good formula

    Posted by Reviewer1456672 on Jan 08, 2010

    Very good flavor for a green foods supplement and disolves better than other formulas in water.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Makes you stronger.

    Posted by Reviewer1500981 on Oct 27, 2010

    My mother and sister gave me extremely strong positive recommendations for this product. "I don't get colds anymore." That goes a long way with me. Since my daughter has slight allergies and my sister told me that this product helps with hers, I was eager to buy it. I have not been disappointed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great macro greens

    Posted by Reviewer1504809 on Dec 13, 2010

    great taste, and very nutritious. Will purchase from now on.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macro greens

    Posted by Reviewer1518259 on Nov 26, 2008

    This was recommended by a holistic Dr. - from his office at twice the price. Love the product - like this price much better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 147 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »