EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.95

$99.95

Savings of: $35.00 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    为着效果,感觉不错

    Posted by 5483506139097043796 on May 10, 2015

    我是很容易上火的,感觉这个清热的效果不错。还有别的各种功效,大大罐,每天喝,坚持!就是味道有点难吃呀。。。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macrolife Naturals, Macro Greens

    Posted by Reviewer1937914 on Dec 03, 2009

    Now here are top marks, I have more energy and feel great, also the taste is better than any previous green consumed. A+++++++

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macro Greens

    Posted by Reviewer1735924 on Dec 08, 2009

    I love Macro Greens , none of us get enough greens and these are easy to take and good tasting .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    go green!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2982671 on Mar 15, 2011

    good flavor and perfect for traveling, when you may not be eating as you would at home...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greens

    Posted by GallaChiro on Apr 11, 2011

    Great taste, I like this product a lot.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    none

    Posted by Reviewer3211260 on Nov 02, 2011

    Have used and am not sure benefits are evident. It is one of the better tasting 'green foods' that I have used. I have mixed this one and, lately, the Reds in with my 'greek' yogurt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    macrolife naturals

    Posted by Reviewer1127395 on Aug 27, 2010

    great product, wonderful booster specially after a night of bad sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macrolife Naturals Macro Greens

    Posted by Reviewer3241431 on Sep 03, 2010

    Great Service. Great Product. Great Price. I feel a lot better since I've incorporated this into my diet. Excellent addition to my Smoothies. Now I just need to order some Macro Reds! Thanks iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macrolife

    Posted by Reviewer2606365 on Oct 27, 2010

    Very good tasting, I will use this and recommend for the others. Ilkka, Finland

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Makes you stronger.

    Posted by Reviewer1500981 on Oct 27, 2010

    My mother and sister gave me extremely strong positive recommendations for this product. "I don't get colds anymore." That goes a long way with me. Since my daughter has slight allergies and my sister told me that this product helps with hers, I was eager to buy it. I have not been disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 146 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »