EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$50.15

$99.95

Savings of: $49.80 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    MacroGreens SuperFoods

    Posted by 4751145792375914084 on Jun 03, 2016

    Got onto this wonderful product after going through a medical problem. The healthfood store owner recommended I do a ph test. My ph was 5.0! Not good. My body was in acidosis! After using this product for two weeks my ph went up to 6.5! Plus I made some diet changes and it rose to 7.0! The MacroGreens Super Foods is the best product I have taken. Also I would like to note that I have had Lyme Disease for 28 years so I believe this is very beneficial since my body has been in a disease state for years!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macrolife Naturals, Macro Greens is indeed a superfood!

    Posted by 5145061353722271909 on Dec 29, 2016

    We find we have far more energy and endurance in both our workout routines and in life in general! It puts the "pep in our steps"! Plus, it tastes great & is quick and easy to prepare. It's a snap! Thanks for carrying this product - we could not find it anywhere else!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A daily must

    Posted by 5295318983343099969 on Jan 19, 2017

    I have been taking this for over a year and I haven't felt better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best

    Posted by Reviewer1075233 on May 12, 2014

    fine smooth consistancy, easy to mix, nice taste, this is the best on iherb for this type of product, I have tried the other top sellers

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macrolife Naturals, Macro Greens

    Posted by Reviewer1937914 on Dec 03, 2009

    Now here are top marks, I have more energy and feel great, also the taste is better than any previous green consumed. A+++++++

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macro Greens

    Posted by Reviewer1735924 on Dec 08, 2009

    I love Macro Greens , none of us get enough greens and these are easy to take and good tasting .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    go green!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2982671 on Mar 15, 2011

    good flavor and perfect for traveling, when you may not be eating as you would at home...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greens

    Posted by GallaChiro on Apr 11, 2011

    Great taste, I like this product a lot.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    none

    Posted by Reviewer3211260 on Nov 02, 2011

    Have used and am not sure benefits are evident. It is one of the better tasting 'green foods' that I have used. I have mixed this one and, lately, the Reds in with my 'greek' yogurt.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!!

    Posted by Reviewer1963548 on Feb 18, 2010

    Amazing! Gives me so much super energy! Digestive system on track! Love blending this in with my blueberry and spinach power morning drink! Feels so good to start your day off the healthy way!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 149 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »