EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.95

$99.95

Savings of: $35.00 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    为着效果,感觉不错

    Posted by 5483506139097043796 on May 10, 2015

    我是很容易上火的,感觉这个清热的效果不错。还有别的各种功效,大大罐,每天喝,坚持!就是味道有点难吃呀。。。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MacroGreens SuperFoods

    Posted by 4751145792375914084 on Jun 03, 2016

    Got onto this wonderful product after going through a medical problem. The healthfood store owner recommended I do a ph test. My ph was 5.0! Not good. My body was in acidosis! After using this product for two weeks my ph went up to 6.5! Plus I made some diet changes and it rose to 7.0! The MacroGreens Super Foods is the best product I have taken. Also I would like to note that I have had Lyme Disease for 28 years so I believe this is very beneficial since my body has been in a disease state for years!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macrolife Naturals, Macro Greens

    Posted by Reviewer1937914 on Dec 03, 2009

    Now here are top marks, I have more energy and feel great, also the taste is better than any previous green consumed. A+++++++

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macro Greens

    Posted by Reviewer1735924 on Dec 08, 2009

    I love Macro Greens , none of us get enough greens and these are easy to take and good tasting .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    go green!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2982671 on Mar 15, 2011

    good flavor and perfect for traveling, when you may not be eating as you would at home...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greens

    Posted by GallaChiro on Apr 11, 2011

    Great taste, I like this product a lot.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    none

    Posted by Reviewer3211260 on Nov 02, 2011

    Have used and am not sure benefits are evident. It is one of the better tasting 'green foods' that I have used. I have mixed this one and, lately, the Reds in with my 'greek' yogurt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    macrolife naturals

    Posted by Reviewer1127395 on Aug 27, 2010

    great product, wonderful booster specially after a night of bad sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macrolife Naturals Macro Greens

    Posted by Reviewer3241431 on Sep 03, 2010

    Great Service. Great Product. Great Price. I feel a lot better since I've incorporated this into my diet. Excellent addition to my Smoothies. Now I just need to order some Macro Reds! Thanks iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macrolife

    Posted by Reviewer2606365 on Oct 27, 2010

    Very good tasting, I will use this and recommend for the others. Ilkka, Finland

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 147 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »