EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.95

$99.95

Savings of: $35.00 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    As always, the best price for the best greens mix out there!

    Posted by Reviewer2856906 on Mar 03, 2010

    I've been taking Macro Greens for about 3 1/2 years now. I would say that I can tell when I miss a day and that it's definitely helped ward off some illnesses. I highly recommend trying it mixed with apple or grape-apple juice; and iHerb usually has some of the most competitive prices going!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1874528 on Mar 04, 2010

    can't love without green super-foods ;-) use them twice a day everyday. once in the morning and once before i workout in the evening.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good taste

    Posted by Reviewer2732290 on Jul 13, 2010

    Even my kids like this stuff. Will order again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really great tasting greens!

    Posted by Reviewer3288000 on Aug 07, 2010

    Macro Greens from Macrolife Naturals really is great tasting, like they say. I actually crave this green drink since I started having it daily. A spoonfull mixed with (filrered) water makes a lovely, refreshing drink, ideal for when your body wants nutrients without filling up on food (bulk). The ingredients selected for this green superfood supplement is impressive!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good greens

    Posted by Reviewer2150939 on Aug 09, 2010

    good product but bad taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    always good!

    Posted by Reviewer1336307 on Aug 09, 2010

    helped me lose my weight and even look younger like when i was in my 20's, just how my friends complimented me..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    macrolife naturals

    Posted by Reviewer1127395 on Aug 27, 2010

    great product, wonderful booster specially after a night of bad sleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macrolife Naturals Macro Greens

    Posted by Reviewer3241431 on Sep 03, 2010

    Great Service. Great Product. Great Price. I feel a lot better since I've incorporated this into my diet. Excellent addition to my Smoothies. Now I just need to order some Macro Reds! Thanks iHerb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macrolife

    Posted by Reviewer2606365 on Oct 27, 2010

    Very good tasting, I will use this and recommend for the others. Ilkka, Finland

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Makes you stronger.

    Posted by Reviewer1500981 on Oct 27, 2010

    My mother and sister gave me extremely strong positive recommendations for this product. "I don't get colds anymore." That goes a long way with me. Since my daughter has slight allergies and my sister told me that this product helps with hers, I was eager to buy it. I have not been disappointed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 147 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »