EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.95

$99.95

Savings of: $35.00 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    LOVE IT!!

    Posted by Reviewer1001170 on Feb 19, 2010

    It gives me needed energy for my busy day! I'm a homeschool mom to 4 and this product keeps my feeling good. I take it in the afternoon, too and I do not have that 'exhausted' feeling by 8pm.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing difference

    Posted by Reviewer1267195 on Jun 11, 2009

    We only started using this a few weeks ago and I feel a huge difference with taking it myself and see it also in my daughter! What a great product and great tasting!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ENERGY

    Posted by Reviewer1276582 on May 04, 2010

    Feel great! Lots of real energy, NOT caffine energy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best!

    Posted by Reviewer1858556 on Feb 20, 2009

    This is the ultimate food supplement for me, I rarely eat vegatables because I just dont like them, but this gives me all the greens that I need without having to eat them! fantastic!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1874528 on Mar 04, 2010

    can't love without green super-foods ;-) use them twice a day everyday. once in the morning and once before i workout in the evening.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Supplement!

    Posted by Reviewer1882471 on Aug 20, 2009

    I really like Macrolife Naturals, I add it to my protein drink and it really helps with the nutrition level. Will buy again and again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Miracle Greens

    Posted by Reviewer1885624 on Aug 25, 2009

    iHerb was the most reasonably priced place to get this great product. Macrolife Naturals' "Miracle Red" and "Macro Green" are a great mixture to a holistic, preventative health regimen.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macro Greens

    Posted by Reviewer1886374 on Sep 10, 2009

    Best greens product...I think!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macro Greens

    Posted by Reviewer1735924 on Dec 08, 2009

    I love Macro Greens , none of us get enough greens and these are easy to take and good tasting .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product Great price

    Posted by Reviewer1682169 on Apr 01, 2010

    Love this product and iHerb.com has the best price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 147 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »