EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.95

$99.95

Savings of: $35.00 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Macro Greens

    Posted by Reviewer2778078 on Feb 27, 2010

    Love these greens. Taste great and have gotten many friends hooked. IHerb is a great company with wonderful prices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    As always, the best price for the best greens mix out there!

    Posted by Reviewer2856906 on Mar 03, 2010

    I've been taking Macro Greens for about 3 1/2 years now. I would say that I can tell when I miss a day and that it's definitely helped ward off some illnesses. I highly recommend trying it mixed with apple or grape-apple juice; and iHerb usually has some of the most competitive prices going!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1874528 on Mar 04, 2010

    can't love without green super-foods ;-) use them twice a day everyday. once in the morning and once before i workout in the evening.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good taste

    Posted by Reviewer2732290 on Jul 13, 2010

    Even my kids like this stuff. Will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really great tasting greens!

    Posted by Reviewer3288000 on Aug 07, 2010

    Macro Greens from Macrolife Naturals really is great tasting, like they say. I actually crave this green drink since I started having it daily. A spoonfull mixed with (filrered) water makes a lovely, refreshing drink, ideal for when your body wants nutrients without filling up on food (bulk). The ingredients selected for this green superfood supplement is impressive!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good greens

    Posted by Reviewer2150939 on Aug 09, 2010

    good product but bad taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    always good!

    Posted by Reviewer1336307 on Aug 09, 2010

    helped me lose my weight and even look younger like when i was in my 20's, just how my friends complimented me..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Megasize

    Posted by Reviewer2783046 on Dec 07, 2011

    Almost too much for me. Good taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enjoying the nutrients

    Posted by Reviewer2334842 on Nov 09, 2011

    Did not disappoint in taste and nutrition. Keeps me energized in the day but don't take it before bedtime as it can keep you awake for several hours.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Heel goede kwaliteit

    Posted by 5747831126765900572 on Oct 04, 2013

    Heel goed met allerlei groente en probiotica's! Geweldig spul!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 121-130 of 146 total

    « Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »