EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.95

$99.95

Savings of: $35.00 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love this Product

    Posted by 5282947138168356695 on Aug 22, 2012

    I am awful about taking my vitamins and eating enough veggies throughout the day, so this is the best thing for me. Just put a scoop in some water, drink it down and you're done. I add a spoon of the psyllium husks and get some extra fiber for the day too. Very happy with my purchase.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!!

    Posted by Reviewer1963548 on Feb 18, 2010

    Amazing! Gives me so much super energy! Digestive system on track! Love blending this in with my blueberry and spinach power morning drink! Feels so good to start your day off the healthy way!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mix with juice or add to your smoothie and get the benefits!

    Posted by Reviewer2132959 on Nov 17, 2010

    I've been using this for several years and fill that I'm really benefiting and getting the nutrition I need along with other heatlthy eating habits.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good greens

    Posted by Reviewer2150939 on Aug 09, 2010

    good product but bad taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes great

    Posted by Reviewer2153757 on Jan 14, 2009

    I think it is a tid bit sour which I really like, especially in the morning. No need to mix this one with juice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great herbs/supplement

    Posted by Reviewer2188174 on Aug 18, 2009

    The most effective and best quality herbs/supplement I have found.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    brad moyer

    Posted by Reviewer2194379 on Oct 11, 2008

    seems to be a good dry food supplement

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer2170081 on Jan 28, 2010

    I was surprised at how good a flavor this product has and have tried many other "green" products on the market. I haven't been using it very long, so don't have a sense if it will affect my over all well-being. I am very pleased so far.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Try It, You'll Like It!

    Posted by Reviewer2017092 on Jan 25, 2007

    Easy to take and tastes great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like this!

    Posted by Reviewer1820561 on May 01, 2009

    I have been using this for some time and I like it! Good taste as well as good ingredients.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 121-130 of 147 total

    « Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »