EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.95

$99.95

Savings of: $35.00 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    macro greens

    Posted by Reviewer2839792 on Mar 04, 2008

    great tasting, easy to mix, look forward to drinking

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nutritious and tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1123221 on Feb 28, 2008

    To me, this is one of the best Green Drinks in the Market. While other similar drinks often have produced for me some (minor) indigestion, this one feels very agreeable, nutritious - and is very tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reordered this and Reds

    Posted by Reviewer2828609 on Jan 07, 2008

    Ordered both greens and reds for second time; products are tasty, potent, low-glycemic level of nutrition that's unobtainable via eating/digesting equivalent amoount of fruits and vegetables daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best

    Posted by Reviewer2745257 on Dec 13, 2007

    take 3 large glasses of this a day with a little apple juice and water and watch your health and wellbeing go to the next level. i also take a glass of the miracle reds everyday as well. My energy levels are tremendous.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    10 people found the following review helpful

    the best

    Posted by Reviewer1794033 on Nov 30, 2007

    iherb offers this at the best price. Tried them all and macro greens is the only one i can consistently take without gagging. I actually like it and look forward to taking it. More expensive but in my opinion, worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    New name, same wonderful results

    Posted by Reviewer3043893 on Nov 14, 2007

    This is just a renaming of the product I choose out of 20 others. Still fab.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    THIS IS THE BEST GREENS !

    Posted by Reviewer3075169 on Oct 21, 2007

    Macro Greens,is the best tasting greens drink I ever tried. My wife even likes it. I take it in the morning with whey protein and flax,I FEEL great when I use this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Love these greens!

    Posted by Reviewer2178944 on Oct 17, 2007

    I love these greens! They taste great, and work great, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Macro Greens Super Food

    Posted by Reviewer2726232 on Oct 16, 2007

    This is an excellent product!! I highly recommend it!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mmmmmm

    Posted by Reviewer1212190 on Jul 24, 2007

    I simply feel better on the product. Mixes easily in shakes and smoothies. Tastes great--a sweet blend of fruits and veggies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Items 131-140 of 146 total

    « Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »