EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$50.15

$99.95

Savings of: $49.80 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Megasize

    Posted by Reviewer2783046 on Dec 07, 2011

    Almost too much for me. Good taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enjoying the nutrients

    Posted by Reviewer2334842 on Nov 09, 2011

    Did not disappoint in taste and nutrition. Keeps me energized in the day but don't take it before bedtime as it can keep you awake for several hours.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I bought this for a friend.

    Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Jul 04, 2014

    A friend of mine was very surprised to see my rosy skin complexion & how i can manage to control my weight & slim down without taking Herbalife!!! He he he :D So, this is one of the secret. A good super food green drink. I recommend this to her. I have tried the small jar before and it's really good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Heel goede kwaliteit

    Posted by 5747831126765900572 on Oct 04, 2013

    Heel goed met allerlei groente en probiotica's! Geweldig spul!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super

    Posted by 4907552706574695622 on Oct 14, 2013

    Like it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superb value for money

    Posted by Reviewer3160239 on Oct 02, 2012

    Purchased on sale. Great ingredient blend, mixes well, relatively cheap per serve compared to other brands i've tried. Taste is....mix with juice & water.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    keep macro greens

    Posted by Reviewer1131689 on Mar 17, 2009

    we've been using it for about three years, your company has the best price and fastest delivery time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like this!

    Posted by Reviewer1820561 on May 01, 2009

    I have been using this for some time and I like it! Good taste as well as good ingredients.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2802582 on Jan 30, 2009

    I mix it in water/apple juice and often add some powdered cranberry, which really helps the taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Try It, You'll Like It!

    Posted by Reviewer2017092 on Jan 25, 2007

    Easy to take and tastes great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 131-140 of 149 total

    « Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »