EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.95

$99.95

Savings of: $35.00 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer3336142 on Jun 26, 2010

    This product is the very best and I will be ordering this for the rest of my life, I think.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best tasting green drink

    Posted by Reviewer2331009 on Dec 12, 2009

    This is definitely my favorite tasting green drink on the market today. I would've given it 5 stars if it mixed a little bit easier with a spoon. But instead, the powder tends to clump up making mixing slightly more difficult. The ingredients are top notch, including, spirulina, chlorella, pro-biotics, and lots of other alkalizing nutrients.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2041128 on Jun 08, 2008

    Great taste and easy to drink daily. The powder dissolves better when used in a blender.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste and more!!

    Posted by Reviewer1950984 on Oct 14, 2009

    This is the best tasting greens I have tried and it is also full of so much nutrition. My husband and I don't always eat 5 serving of fruits and vegatables every day and this product assures us we get the equivalent of that. I use it with the Fiber35 Strawberry Protein Shake for a wonderful morning/afternoon drink.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1964023 on Apr 26, 2011

    I like greens. This formula is sweet, a bit fruity. Next time I will try one with more spirulina.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Renewed health

    Posted by Reviewer2003203 on Jun 24, 2011

    Superior and effective superfood wholefood product. I feel amazing.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1677160 on May 10, 2009

    love me my macro greens!!!!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So far so good

    Posted by Reviewer1705868 on May 01, 2009

    I bought macrogreens 3 weeks ago. My husband and I are drinking it once a day. I can tell that I have more energy . This is the best price I found for it so far. I bought the 90 days co container .I don't know how it compares to other green drinks. I will try a couple different ones next then compare them all.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macro Greens

    Posted by Reviewer1727428 on Dec 02, 2009

    I tried other Greens supplement and Macro Greens is the BEST. It's pleasantly tasting with or without the powered vitamin C I add to it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Been feeling great

    Posted by tidfit on Oct 30, 2011

    Feelin good. Goes great in my banana blueberry morning protein shake. I also add cinnamon, spinach, acai powder, two ice cubes, and zero carb chocolate protein powder.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 147 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »