EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.95

$99.95

Savings of: $35.00 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good Value

    Posted by Reviewer1014504 on Nov 07, 2011

    These greens taste great mixed with apple juice and water. I drink it before meals and it helps curb my appetite. The larger 30 oz. size is a good value.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Why eat your veggies when you can drink them

    Posted by Reviewer1015057 on Oct 11, 2011

    I love this product. I don't like veggies but i know i need to eat my 5 servings a day to stay healthy. This product enables me to get the nutrition i need in a simple 6 oz drink. I mix one scoop with 6 oz of sugar fee apple juice and BAM my veggies are done for the day. Both me and my husband have our Macro Green first thing in the morning and it helps jump start our day.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I will buy Macro Green again and again.

    Posted by Reviewer1342742 on Dec 09, 2011

    Because fruit with sour taste such as the acerola is used, there is some sourness.The taste is very delicious. I began to drink and passed for one month. The condition of the stomach became very good.I feel have good absorption of a supplement taking every day. Because it is easy to drink very much, it continues being drunk every day. I recommend it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Food / Excellent Taste / Excellent Price

    Posted by Reviewer1428901 on Jun 16, 2011

    I carefully compared super greens by amount per dollar. Macrolife Naturals, is very price competitive on it's own, I choose this product because it also contained probiotics. This improves the value of the product to me a lot. The taste is very easy to handle and I feel great taking this product. I highly recommend it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    macro green is good stuff.

    Posted by Reviewer2463591 on Jun 28, 2011

    excellent tasting supplement. i have been using this for 2 years.i mix it with tomato juice every morning.easy way to get veggie servings.I recommend you buy it before the united nations bans it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macro Greens

    Posted by Reviewer2290922 on Aug 22, 2010

    Have been using for two years, great product and great pricing from iHerb.com.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    expensive but worth it

    Posted by Reviewer2589287 on Oct 24, 2011

    This is the most expensive 'suplement' i have ever purchased but i feel it's well worth the price. Have only used it for a week but already notice changes in my overall appearance and my energy levels. taste is great, just in water or mixed in a smoothie! Have to try the reds too!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Drink

    Posted by Herbal on Jul 31, 2012

    I think the taste still needs to be improved. It dissolves better than typical protein shakes, but you'll always have a few grains at the bottom. I'm not sure why that is. It could just be how the product is made. In no way does this product taste bad, but just to be sure order a sample first.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super product

    Posted by Reviewer3292119 on Feb 12, 2010

    The taste of this product is great, I look forward to taking it everyday!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this!

    Posted by Reviewer3204590 on May 27, 2011

    My sister has used this and I finally decided I'd better drink something besides Pepsi! It tastes delicious, mixes easily, and I feel good about the vitamins and alkalyzing I'm getting instead of the acids and sugar from soda. I usually drink 2 servings a day; I mix it with my water and take my vitamins with it! I haven't missed the Pepsi! Thanks for a great product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 147 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »