EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.95

$99.95

Savings of: $35.00 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great quality

    Posted by Reviewer3287077 on Sep 29, 2011

    Perfect all round greens

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2893340 on Jul 25, 2011

    I work long hours in the heat and a glass of this in the morning keeps me going. Also seems to help my tendinitis.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    macro green is good stuff.

    Posted by Reviewer2463591 on Jun 28, 2011

    excellent tasting supplement. i have been using this for 2 years.i mix it with tomato juice every morning.easy way to get veggie servings.I recommend you buy it before the united nations bans it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Renewed health

    Posted by Reviewer2003203 on Jun 24, 2011

    Superior and effective superfood wholefood product. I feel amazing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent Food / Excellent Taste / Excellent Price

    Posted by Reviewer1428901 on Jun 16, 2011

    I carefully compared super greens by amount per dollar. Macrolife Naturals, is very price competitive on it's own, I choose this product because it also contained probiotics. This improves the value of the product to me a lot. The taste is very easy to handle and I feel great taking this product. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    I love this!

    Posted by Reviewer3204590 on May 27, 2011

    My sister has used this and I finally decided I'd better drink something besides Pepsi! It tastes delicious, mixes easily, and I feel good about the vitamins and alkalyzing I'm getting instead of the acids and sugar from soda. I usually drink 2 servings a day; I mix it with my water and take my vitamins with it! I haven't missed the Pepsi! Thanks for a great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    healthy stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1964023 on Apr 26, 2011

    I like greens. This formula is sweet, a bit fruity. Next time I will try one with more spirulina.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    greens

    Posted by Reviewer2681032 on Apr 26, 2011

    cannot take the taste even with apple juice or v 8, think the product is good but hard to take maybe a chewable tablet, gummie, or capsule

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greens

    Posted by GallaChiro on Apr 11, 2011

    Great taste, I like this product a lot.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    go green!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2982671 on Mar 15, 2011

    good flavor and perfect for traveling, when you may not be eating as you would at home...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 146 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »