EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.95

$99.95

Savings of: $35.00 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not sure if it works

    Posted by Reviewer1833465 on Feb 20, 2011

    This says that it has ALL the good greens we need. I am taking it to boost my immune system as I have been very sick from Acid Reflux and Silent Gerd. I hope it has the ingredients that is says it does and I hope they work.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great service!

    Posted by Reviewer2405958 on Jan 20, 2011

    This is a product that I have paid retail for for over 5 years. Once I was ditected to iHerb i got the product in 2 days and saved over 35%. I had cancer 8 years agoa asn this really boosts my immune system and keeps a higher level of oxygen. CM

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1036857 on Jan 01, 2011

    I wish i had bought it earlier. I've used another brand, but the taste was awful. Macrolife Greens not only has a better taste, but actually tastes good! And as a Green supplement, also delivers it all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great macro greens

    Posted by Reviewer1504809 on Dec 13, 2010

    great taste, and very nutritious. Will purchase from now on.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mix with juice or add to your smoothie and get the benefits!

    Posted by Reviewer2132959 on Nov 17, 2010

    I've been using this for several years and fill that I'm really benefiting and getting the nutrition I need along with other heatlthy eating habits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by Reviewer3044706 on Nov 13, 2010

    i have tried lots of greens and i beleive this is the best i have tasted

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer3158176 on Nov 09, 2010

    Tastes good too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Value

    Posted by HealthyGuy on Nov 08, 2010

    This product is definitely great! It may be a bit expensive, but has the best value compared to other similar products and will last a couple months. I've been taking this every morning with pea/rice protein and have had lots of energy throughout the day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer2867471 on Nov 04, 2010

    I feel this product helps me get my daily fruit & veggie intake, and then some! I mix it with 1/2 cup of organic apple juice. Really enjoy the taste. I take it when I get home from work. I consider it a real treat, and know I'm doing something great for my body!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Makes you stronger.

    Posted by Reviewer1500981 on Oct 27, 2010

    My mother and sister gave me extremely strong positive recommendations for this product. "I don't get colds anymore." That goes a long way with me. Since my daughter has slight allergies and my sister told me that this product helps with hers, I was eager to buy it. I have not been disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 146 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »