EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.95

$99.95

Savings of: $35.00 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ITS IS EASY BEING GREEN

    Posted by Reviewer2833734 on Feb 08, 2012

    These have helped us detox and give us energy everyday-I feel great and have lost a fair bit of weight too. I like the taste, i mix it with some oj.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    macro greens

    Posted by Reviewer2839792 on Mar 04, 2008

    great tasting, easy to mix, look forward to drinking

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macro Greens and good!

    Posted by Reviewer2848847 on Sep 07, 2008

    This stuff is not only tasty but it improves the texture of your hair and skin. Fabulous stuff.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another Excellent product...

    Posted by Reviewer2852336 on Nov 13, 2009

    Macro Greens, when you look at its ingredients, is a super antioxidant and nutrient-rich super food. I put a scoop of both Macro Reds and Macro Greens with my protein drink...and am ready for the day.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    As always, the best price for the best greens mix out there!

    Posted by Reviewer2856906 on Mar 03, 2010

    I've been taking Macro Greens for about 3 1/2 years now. I would say that I can tell when I miss a day and that it's definitely helped ward off some illnesses. I highly recommend trying it mixed with apple or grape-apple juice; and iHerb usually has some of the most competitive prices going!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    为着效果,感觉不错

    Posted by 5483506139097043796 on May 10, 2015

    我是很容易上火的,感觉这个清热的效果不错。还有别的各种功效,大大罐,每天喝,坚持!就是味道有点难吃呀。。。

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer2867471 on Nov 04, 2010

    I feel this product helps me get my daily fruit & veggie intake, and then some! I mix it with 1/2 cup of organic apple juice. Really enjoy the taste. I take it when I get home from work. I consider it a real treat, and know I'm doing something great for my body!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    go green!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2982671 on Mar 15, 2011

    good flavor and perfect for traveling, when you may not be eating as you would at home...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great supplement

    Posted by 4805669607611369090 on Oct 13, 2013

    works as described, good for digestion, easy to use and when mixed with apple juice or smoothie tastes ok

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by Reviewer3044706 on Nov 13, 2010

    i have tried lots of greens and i beleive this is the best i have tasted

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 147 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »