EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.95

$42.95

Savings of: $13.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by 5286075490262849849 on Aug 01, 2012

Not as much of a 'buzz' as the greens but my body definitely responded. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just great

Posted by Reviewer3300184 on Jul 31, 2012

Great natural taste and very rich list of inrgedients. Just can't understand what is the white powder that remains at the bottom of the glass and sits on your throat as sand. But that will not stop me from using this great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

tangy!

Posted by Reviewer3275280 on Jun 26, 2012

this one has a bit more flavor to it than macro greens. i added it to a smoothie with juice, acai, berries, banana and chia seeds. it was delicious, but slightly overly sweet tasting...probably from all the fruit and juice. next time, i'll use aloe juice instead of apple, and cut back on the berries. all of it was too concentrated at once. great flavor, however, i will continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1023123 on Jun 24, 2012

For the price a good buy

Was this review helpful to you?

top stuff

Posted by Scottishdave on Jun 15, 2012

An amazing addition to any fruit smoothie. Actually makes any smoothie taste ten times better. Delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sweet

Posted by Reviewer1063556 on Jun 10, 2012

I would prefer if this product was without the stevia, when you open the can the smell is unnaturally sweet and so is the taste. The other ingredients are nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and price

Posted by Reviewer3041044 on Mar 17, 2012

no complaints - no after taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer2251028 on Feb 09, 2012

I use this in my smoothies. Mixes well and tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty nice tasting food supplement!

Posted by Reviewer1166875 on Jan 02, 2012

I switched to this one for a while since my iron is too high right now. It gives me a good energy and I enjoy the taste!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1796463 on Dec 27, 2011

Pleased with this and super to use in smoothies

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »