EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.95

$42.95

Savings of: $13.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2699500 on Aug 07, 2010

Tastes wonderful fruity but not bitter and not sicky sweet either, gives a nice boost of energy as well, only downside i see its quite grainy so works better thrown in a smoothy or stirred and drank immediately. love it though

Was this review helpful to you?

love it but, bitter for kids

Posted by madamechausseurs on Aug 08, 2010

best nutrition ever, but my kids find it too bitter-the goji - so if you want it for them you may only have success in a smoothie! otherwise perfect product

Was this review helpful to you?

Fruity and delicious! What a way to get your efa's etc!

Posted by Reviewer1677728 on Mar 23, 2009

I mix this in with my Protein shake from herbalife and it's delicious, tangy, fruity and the consistency is wonderful, not thick, dry or anything. Just makes the shake taste great and I notice a good boost of energy when I have it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2997564 on Mar 25, 2009

Its great, works well with smoothies or by its self love the tast

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2451715 on Apr 11, 2009

I have enjoyed this Miracle Food and found it's flavor very good. I use water and a couple of tablespoons of apple juice concentrate. I am feeling better. I don't much care for the grit in the bottom of the glass though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Supplement

Posted by Reviewer3006609 on Jul 01, 2009

I love this supplement. I've been taking it for a few months now and am very, very happy with the quality and the taste - it's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1043192 on Aug 07, 2009

Even my kids enjoy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle Reds

Posted by Reviewer2198938 on Sep 20, 2009

Great product. My husband loves this drink mix!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes very good!

Posted by Reviewer3085085 on Oct 13, 2009

Almost like drinking real fruit juice. Amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great

Posted by Reviewer1282693 on Dec 17, 2009

This tastes really good and is full of the good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »