EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.95

$42.95

Savings of: $13.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Antioxidants

Posted by Reviewer2433131 on Sep 08, 2010

this supplement tastes great when added to water!

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle

Posted by Reviewer3131261 on Sep 05, 2010

Very good taste, dissolves better than Jarrow Organic Berries. I mix it with Jarrow since it's half the price of Miracle Reds. Yes it might be a little like sandy, but it doesn't stop me from taking it. So far I really like it and already finished half the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

good but not best

Posted by Reviewer1277305 on Aug 27, 2010

Organics, which are good, but method of preparation not stated, which begs the question. Am buying others until they update product info.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it but, bitter for kids

Posted by madamechausseurs on Aug 08, 2010

best nutrition ever, but my kids find it too bitter-the goji - so if you want it for them you may only have success in a smoothie! otherwise perfect product

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2699500 on Aug 07, 2010

Tastes wonderful fruity but not bitter and not sicky sweet either, gives a nice boost of energy as well, only downside i see its quite grainy so works better thrown in a smoothy or stirred and drank immediately. love it though

Was this review helpful to you?

microlife miracle reds

Posted by Reviewer1798282 on Aug 06, 2010

Grat productNot great testing

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Jun 07, 2010

I like this stuff, it tastes great and is full of good products

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product.

Posted by Reviewer3259873 on May 31, 2010

I purchased it to create a juice base for other products, on those days when we have no juice in the house. Nutrient-rich, low-calorie, it tastes great alone (mixed in water) or with those other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great way to get you fruit quota in

Posted by Reviewer1875030 on May 12, 2010

Tasty and mixes well

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer1391930 on May 03, 2010

I've been taking the miracle reds for almost one month and it has been a great addition to my daily routine. I take it in the morning. My skin looks better... I feel good. Considering taking the greens, too. The taste is not bad. I let mine sit a bit after I stir it and then mix it with a little bit of a sugar-free beverage. I will continue to take this. : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 79 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »