EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.95

$42.95

Savings of: $13.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy tasting

Posted by Dilynn on Feb 01, 2010

I mix Miracle Reds in my plain yogurt, add some cereal for crunch and a banana because I like them and I have a great breakfast. It tastes great and is giving me great nutrition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle Red

Posted by Reviewer2011514 on Mar 17, 2010

Great Product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great way to get you fruit quota in

Posted by Reviewer1875030 on May 12, 2010

Tasty and mixes well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product.

Posted by Reviewer3259873 on May 31, 2010

I purchased it to create a juice base for other products, on those days when we have no juice in the house. Nutrient-rich, low-calorie, it tastes great alone (mixed in water) or with those other products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Jun 07, 2010

I like this stuff, it tastes great and is full of good products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

microlife miracle reds

Posted by Reviewer1798282 on Aug 06, 2010

Grat productNot great testing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2699500 on Aug 07, 2010

Tastes wonderful fruity but not bitter and not sicky sweet either, gives a nice boost of energy as well, only downside i see its quite grainy so works better thrown in a smoothy or stirred and drank immediately. love it though

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it but, bitter for kids

Posted by madamechausseurs on Aug 08, 2010

best nutrition ever, but my kids find it too bitter-the goji - so if you want it for them you may only have success in a smoothie! otherwise perfect product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fruity and delicious! What a way to get your efa's etc!

Posted by Reviewer1677728 on Mar 23, 2009

I mix this in with my Protein shake from herbalife and it's delicious, tangy, fruity and the consistency is wonderful, not thick, dry or anything. Just makes the shake taste great and I notice a good boost of energy when I have it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2997564 on Mar 25, 2009

Its great, works well with smoothies or by its self love the tast

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 86 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »