EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.99

$34.99

Savings of: $7.00 (20% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    best choice

    Posted by 5336706125338551409 on Feb 17, 2016

    this serum is best choice for my skin. its much better now, very pure and glowing. thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    品質保證

    Posted by 5033758529083774656 on May 12, 2015

    氣味很好,質地易被皮膚吸收,有均衡膚色作用,喜歡配合維他命C精華液一同使用

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Piel bonita y exfoliada

    Posted by ROSSITA on Apr 14, 2015

    deja la piel muy bien, la uso a diario antes de las otras cremas y hace que penetren mejor. ----------- Si te ayudé con esta review, pulsa Sí abajo, para más reviews pulsa en mi nick.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    BUEN PRODUCTO!

    Posted by 4889719316391847710 on Apr 10, 2015

    Se siente y se aprecia lo natural del producto, se absorve rápido sin dejar sensación grasa. Desde que lo uso noto mis manchas solares más claras aunque no las ha eliminado. Deseo probar el serum de vitamina A de esta misma marca.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Bueno

    Posted by 4615619871172388697 on Oct 02, 2014

    Es un buen producto pero creo que debo usarlo más tiempo para ver el resultado. Al menos no me irrita la piel

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I LOVE it!

    Posted by Mayasdeliciousfood on Sep 19, 2014

    I love this serum!! I've been using it for three weeks now and I've noticed definite brightening of the dark spots, they're less noticable, my complection is more even, and some of the fine lines have diminished. My skin is really glowing and more youthful. I'm so happy with the result. I've tried to get rid of the dark spots in so many different ways; tried numerous creams, serums even dermoabrazion....and nothing showed any significant results. Until now:-) I've been using this serum together with Vitamin c serum (also Mad Hippie) and tamanu oil which is also known to have properties that brighten the complection, prevent the appereance of dark spots and fine lines... (I use the organic Tamanu oil, Aura Cacia) The serum is very light and absorbs quickly. I was afraid that it would sting my face or cause redness since I have very sensitive skin. It didn't... That was a pleasant surprise:-) I only noticed some dryness after aplying the serum and had to use nourishing oil before the night cream. Worked like a charm. The result was soft and radiant skin. In conclusion, I'm very happy with the product and will certainly order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 people found the following review helpful

    Muy buen serum de noche

    Posted by allnaturalce on Aug 26, 2014

    Utilizo este serum de noche y realmente he notado la diferencia. A la mañana siguiente mi piel tenía un aspecto más saludable y una textura muy fina.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Mad Hippie Skin Care Products, Exfoliating Serum, 1.02 fl oz (30 ml)

    Posted by 5170508709181743695 on Jun 26, 2014

    Good product... can feel the skin more soft after apply

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    amazing serum

    Posted by 5021711431642291460 on Dec 30, 2013

    first time I use a serum and the result was amazing! my face got silky and smooth. really recommended to try.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Superb

    Posted by 5632236252799714622 on Dec 10, 2013

    Use this every night not too strong so my skin looks good,no redness it's just keeps my skin clean and healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »