EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.19

$33.99

Savings of: $6.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not effective

Posted by 4948060363908069021 on Nov 15, 2013

The serum itself is easy to apply, consistensy is like a water, soaks into skin immediately, has lifting effect, but did not brighten up the skin at all, wont repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

comments after 2-3 weeks

Posted by Reviewer2561288 on Jun 17, 2014

I think you can skip this if you aim for lightening effect. However, if you are just aim for a moisturizing serum with all of the healthy stuff, then you may consider this one. I will not purchase again, since my goal is to lighten up my face

Was this review helpful to you?

Good~

Posted by Reviewer1122526 on Nov 15, 2012

It's smooth,but I think It's not helpful compared to general vitamin serums. Because It doesn't indicate concentration and not recommend to keep a fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for Money but slow to see results

Posted by aislinn on Jan 31, 2014

This is a value for money c-serum and I have used in the morning and evening under my moisturizer for the last 2 weeks. Results are not obviously visible but I think c-serums are more for preventative care than anything else. Would buy again.m

Was this review helpful to you?

good but not more

Posted by 5568498117060869664 on Apr 08, 2014

Have used an other vitamin-c serum before, it gave the skin so much glow. this does not. A good basic serum but i expected more because the price. Would not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Time Will Tell

Posted by cure-dryeyes on Jun 14, 2014

So far so good. Agree with other reviews in that a little goes a long way, absorbs quickly and feels good as it goes on ...However, where is the research or proof that it actually penetrates to the lower layers of your skin where the real work needs to be done? This is the major flaw in most skin care products - they simply don't go deep enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

No noto diferencia

Posted by Beatriz on Aug 28, 2015

No sé por qué tiene tanta fama, no he notado ninguna diferencia. El envase monísimo, se extiende muy bien, pero no noto piel más hidratada. Si buscas hidratación, mil veces mejor y más barato el sérum de Green People (marca inglesa, no la venden aquí, pero fácil de encontrar online).

Was this review helpful to you?

No repito

Posted by 4747186735140795553 on Sep 03, 2014

Me encantaba todo de este serum, su olor, lo rápido que se absorbe, el envase con gotero... excepto que no notaba nada especial en la piel. Muy agradable de usar, pero ya está, nada más. Me dio mejor resultado el de Avalon (y es más barato)

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent product

Posted by 4691053323467854310 on Sep 14, 2014

The texture of this serum is smooth and absorbs readily into the skin. You only need a small amount on the whole face. I am using it daily now. Haven't feel any difference yet. But I am positive that it should do my skin good.

Was this review helpful to you?

No está mal, pero no para pieles maduras

Posted by rocioes on Dec 03, 2014

Lo compré por la buena crítica que tiene y, aunque no es un mal producto, yo lo recomendaría para pieles que ronden los 30 años, pero para pieles más maduras no, se queda bastante corto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »