EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.19

$33.99

Savings of: $6.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No noto diferencia

Posted by Beatriz on Aug 28, 2015

No sé por qué tiene tanta fama, no he notado ninguna diferencia. El envase monísimo, se extiende muy bien, pero no noto piel más hidratada. Si buscas hidratación, mil veces mejor y más barato el sérum de Green People (marca inglesa, no la venden aquí, pero fácil de encontrar online).

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay, not great

Posted by 5047243424408803185 on Jan 05, 2015

Love the smell. Is a bit sticky and takes a good half hour to absorb - use at night only. I have sensitive skin and if I use the serum around my lips, it causes a bit of inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

No está mal, pero no para pieles maduras

Posted by rocioes on Dec 03, 2014

Lo compré por la buena crítica que tiene y, aunque no es un mal producto, yo lo recomendaría para pieles que ronden los 30 años, pero para pieles más maduras no, se queda bastante corto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent product

Posted by 4691053323467854310 on Sep 14, 2014

The texture of this serum is smooth and absorbs readily into the skin. You only need a small amount on the whole face. I am using it daily now. Haven't feel any difference yet. But I am positive that it should do my skin good.

Was this review helpful to you?

No repito

Posted by 4747186735140795553 on Sep 03, 2014

Me encantaba todo de este serum, su olor, lo rápido que se absorbe, el envase con gotero... excepto que no notaba nada especial en la piel. Muy agradable de usar, pero ya está, nada más. Me dio mejor resultado el de Avalon (y es más barato)

Was this review helpful to you?

comments after 2-3 weeks

Posted by Reviewer2561288 on Jun 17, 2014

I think you can skip this if you aim for lightening effect. However, if you are just aim for a moisturizing serum with all of the healthy stuff, then you may consider this one. I will not purchase again, since my goal is to lighten up my face

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Time Will Tell

Posted by cure-dryeyes on Jun 14, 2014

So far so good. Agree with other reviews in that a little goes a long way, absorbs quickly and feels good as it goes on ...However, where is the research or proof that it actually penetrates to the lower layers of your skin where the real work needs to be done? This is the major flaw in most skin care products - they simply don't go deep enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good but not more

Posted by 5568498117060869664 on Apr 08, 2014

Have used an other vitamin-c serum before, it gave the skin so much glow. this does not. A good basic serum but i expected more because the price. Would not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Value for Money but slow to see results

Posted by aislinn on Jan 31, 2014

This is a value for money c-serum and I have used in the morning and evening under my moisturizer for the last 2 weeks. Results are not obviously visible but I think c-serums are more for preventative care than anything else. Would buy again.m

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Okay product

Posted by 4723963747016940594 on Jan 18, 2014

Do not love the smell and slightly too oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »