EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.19

$33.99

Savings of: $6.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Value for Money but slow to see results

Posted by aislinn on Jan 31, 2014

This is a value for money c-serum and I have used in the morning and evening under my moisturizer for the last 2 weeks. Results are not obviously visible but I think c-serums are more for preventative care than anything else. Would buy again.m

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alright

Posted by Reviewer2359183 on Dec 28, 2014

An ok product - easy to apply with a smooth and light consistency. Soaks into skin nicely. However, I didn't notice any difference after going through a whole bottle. Won't repurchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by FataMorgana on May 10, 2012

Wonderful serum - smells good, does not cause oily skin (combi), does not clog pores, hydrates and improves the complexion. Glass bottle with a dropper, like oil, "Emu Gold." On the face only need a drop. I use 3-4 times a week. Замечательная сыворотка - приятно пахнет, не провоцирует жирность кожи (комби), не забивает поры, увлажняет, улучшает цвет лица. Флакончик стеклянный, с пипеткой, как у масла "Эму Голд". На все лицо нужно только 1 капельку. Использую 3-4 раза в неделю.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

¡Buen producto!

Posted by Reviewer3099779 on Jun 07, 2012

Lo uso por la mañana debajo de mi hidratante con protección. Textura ligera que se extiende con facilidad y hace falta muy pocas gotas para toda la cara. Noto la piel mejor tras semanas de uso y el precio es estupendo para un serum de vitamina C Sugerencia de mejora: que el frasco fuera estanco para evitar el contacto con el aire

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

별점 올려드림

Posted by 4723819427472418456 on Sep 04, 2012

완전 좋음. 한달 사용했습니다. 피부안색, 결개선 정말 이만큼 좋은 화장품 못봤습니다. 유명한 갈색병보다 더 좋아요. 얜 단점이 화장하면 밀립니다. 밤에만 쫙 바르고 다음날 피부톤이 달라집니다.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best vitamin C serum for me

Posted by ReviewerLilia on Dec 24, 2013

3rd time purchase, cause it's just the best for my skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great serum at an even greater price

Posted by 4936636171312486128 on Jun 25, 2014

glad i came across this product - it is a fraction of the cost of the other similar product i was using over the last 6 months have noticed an improvement in facial lines, mostly forehead i have started preordering to ensure i have a back up supply on hand PS REALLY I SHOULD HAVE SAID THIS ITEM IS HORRIBLE ...WITH HOPES NOBODY ORDERS AND I GET TO KEEP THE WHOLE STOCK TO MYSELF

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Una maravilla

Posted by 4703419680352251561 on Aug 19, 2014

He probado muchos serums y este para mi es una maravilla,calidad y precio, al igual que el de Avalon Organics, este creo que se absorbe mejor y el dosificador me gusta mas porque aprovechas mejor el producto.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5163334934350359192 on Jun 29, 2015

I buy for my partner and he uses everyday! Without it his skin goes back to heavy breakouts. We first got to help reduce his acne scars which have improved greatly as well! He is currently out and begging me to get more for him! Totally advise you to try!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C

Posted by 5158608278587547292 on Feb 10, 2016

I using this serum for a month. My face is better than before ; even if my freckles are fading. LOVE IT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 204 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »