EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.19

$33.99

Savings of: $6.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

great serum at an even greater price

Posted by 4936636171312486128 on Jun 25, 2014

glad i came across this product - it is a fraction of the cost of the other similar product i was using over the last 6 months have noticed an improvement in facial lines, mostly forehead i have started preordering to ensure i have a back up supply on hand PS REALLY I SHOULD HAVE SAID THIS ITEM IS HORRIBLE ...WITH HOPES NOBODY ORDERS AND I GET TO KEEP THE WHOLE STOCK TO MYSELF

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5210125702937315422 on Jan 27, 2016

This is a great vitamin C serum and I have tried some other, it's not sticky at all ! And my skin now is glowing. Having this rosy glow finally . I'm 24 my skin is oily with some acne I have been using the black soap from Nubian and this serum my skin condition is a lot better

Was this review helpful to you?

El mejor serum de vitamina C

Posted by eltocadordevero on Feb 25, 2016

Sin lugar a dudas el mejor serum de vitamina C que he probado. Deja la piel luminosa, suave y difumina las manchas y pequeñas imperfecciones, la piel parece nueva.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by 5620046276271276584 on Apr 19, 2016

I have ordered this serum twice, and I am quite addicted to it. I love the smooth feel as I apply it and a little goes a long way - I use much less moisturiser after using this as well so well worth the price. I find the scent to be subtle and earthy and matches the fresh feeling. I will continue to order it:)

Was this review helpful to you?

good but not more

Posted by 5568498117060869664 on Apr 08, 2014

Have used an other vitamin-c serum before, it gave the skin so much glow. this does not. A good basic serum but i expected more because the price. Would not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for Money but slow to see results

Posted by aislinn on Jan 31, 2014

This is a value for money c-serum and I have used in the morning and evening under my moisturizer for the last 2 weeks. Results are not obviously visible but I think c-serums are more for preventative care than anything else. Would buy again.m

Was this review helpful to you?

Good~

Posted by Reviewer1122526 on Nov 15, 2012

It's smooth,but I think It's not helpful compared to general vitamin serums. Because It doesn't indicate concentration and not recommend to keep a fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2887392 on May 06, 2012

I've been using this on my face for about the past week or so and it's brightened up my complexion a good deal. It is a lot thicker than most serums, so you don't need to use very much. And I haven't noticed any irritation/redness/flaking. The only thing that bothers me is the smell - it reminds me of one of those super-strong smelling glade air freshener plug-ins. Seriously. It's too strong. So I have to knock a star off for that. I'm going to use up the rest of the bottle and hopefully the good results will continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

¡Buen producto!

Posted by Reviewer3099779 on Jun 07, 2012

Lo uso por la mañana debajo de mi hidratante con protección. Textura ligera que se extiende con facilidad y hace falta muy pocas gotas para toda la cara. Noto la piel mejor tras semanas de uso y el precio es estupendo para un serum de vitamina C Sugerencia de mejora: que el frasco fuera estanco para evitar el contacto con el aire

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE this product

Posted by 5511678805496555578 on Aug 01, 2013

I love everything about this Vitamin C Serum from the smell to the way it absorbs into my skin to the price...what's not to love?!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 149 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »