EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.19

$33.99

Savings of: $6.80 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

¡Buen producto!

Posted by Reviewer3099779 on Jun 07, 2012

Lo uso por la mañana debajo de mi hidratante con protección. Textura ligera que se extiende con facilidad y hace falta muy pocas gotas para toda la cara. Noto la piel mejor tras semanas de uso y el precio es estupendo para un serum de vitamina C Sugerencia de mejora: que el frasco fuera estanco para evitar el contacto con el aire

Was this review helpful to you?

별점 올려드림

Posted by 4723819427472418456 on Sep 04, 2012

완전 좋음. 한달 사용했습니다. 피부안색, 결개선 정말 이만큼 좋은 화장품 못봤습니다. 유명한 갈색병보다 더 좋아요. 얜 단점이 화장하면 밀립니다. 밤에만 쫙 바르고 다음날 피부톤이 달라집니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best vitamin C serum for me

Posted by ReviewerLilia on Dec 24, 2013

3rd time purchase, cause it's just the best for my skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

great serum at an even greater price

Posted by 4936636171312486128 on Jun 25, 2014

glad i came across this product - it is a fraction of the cost of the other similar product i was using over the last 6 months have noticed an improvement in facial lines, mostly forehead i have started preordering to ensure i have a back up supply on hand PS REALLY I SHOULD HAVE SAID THIS ITEM IS HORRIBLE ...WITH HOPES NOBODY ORDERS AND I GET TO KEEP THE WHOLE STOCK TO MYSELF

Was this review helpful to you?

Una maravilla

Posted by 4703419680352251561 on Aug 19, 2014

He probado muchos serums y este para mi es una maravilla,calidad y precio, al igual que el de Avalon Organics, este creo que se absorbe mejor y el dosificador me gusta mas porque aprovechas mejor el producto.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5210125702937315422 on Jan 27, 2016

This is a great vitamin C serum and I have tried some other, it's not sticky at all ! And my skin now is glowing. Having this rosy glow finally . I'm 24 my skin is oily with some acne I have been using the black soap from Nubian and this serum my skin condition is a lot better

Was this review helpful to you?

El mejor serum de vitamina C

Posted by eltocadordevero on Feb 25, 2016

Sin lugar a dudas el mejor serum de vitamina C que he probado. Deja la piel luminosa, suave y difumina las manchas y pequeñas imperfecciones, la piel parece nueva.

Was this review helpful to you?

love love

Posted by saramarie on Apr 03, 2016

love it!! it's changed my skin, brightened it...soaks in nicely!

Was this review helpful to you?

good but not more

Posted by 5568498117060869664 on Apr 08, 2014

Have used an other vitamin-c serum before, it gave the skin so much glow. this does not. A good basic serum but i expected more because the price. Would not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for Money but slow to see results

Posted by aislinn on Jan 31, 2014

This is a value for money c-serum and I have used in the morning and evening under my moisturizer for the last 2 weeks. Results are not obviously visible but I think c-serums are more for preventative care than anything else. Would buy again.m

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 165 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »