EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.19

$33.99

Savings of: $6.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tightens the skin

Posted by 5135241094675959299 on Jul 10, 2016

I love this serum, I use it after I cleanse every morning, and follow by the Mad Hippie moisturiser. It soaks into the skin, tightens, and makes your skin feel soft and look bright. I have been using it for over 6 months and I don't like to run out!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love love

Posted by saramarie on Apr 03, 2016

love it!! it's changed my skin, brightened it...soaks in nicely!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good~

Posted by Reviewer1122526 on Nov 15, 2012

It's smooth,but I think It's not helpful compared to general vitamin serums. Because It doesn't indicate concentration and not recommend to keep a fridge.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by FataMorgana on May 10, 2012

Wonderful serum - smells good, does not cause oily skin (combi), does not clog pores, hydrates and improves the complexion. Glass bottle with a dropper, like oil, "Emu Gold." On the face only need a drop. I use 3-4 times a week. Замечательная сыворотка - приятно пахнет, не провоцирует жирность кожи (комби), не забивает поры, увлажняет, улучшает цвет лица. Флакончик стеклянный, с пипеткой, как у масла "Эму Голд". На все лицо нужно только 1 капельку. Использую 3-4 раза в неделю.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

סוג של פילינג עדין לקיץ

Posted by KerenLight on Jul 14, 2016

סרום ויטמין סי לפנים. את השפעתו ניתן לראות כבר אחרי שימוש בו תוך מספר ימים בודדים - העור מתחיל להיראות מרענן, זוהר וצעיר יותר, הפחית קמטים ושיפר את האלסטיות של העור, כתמים כהים התבהרו ופצעונים זעירים נעלמו. למעשה הוא משמש כסוג של פילינג עדין, פילינג אשר ניתן לעשות אותו גם בקיץ. הבקבוקון מזכוכית כהה עם פיפטה ששומרת על כל חומרים פעילים מלהתחמצן ולהתקלקל. מרקמו נוזלי ג'לי שנספג מהר. מכיל 8 רכיבים שהם חומרים פעילים עם תכונות שגורמות להתחדשות העור ותכונות נוגדות חמצון (אנטיאוקסידנטים). תערובת נוגדי חמצון האלה גורמים לעור להיראות בהיר יותר, חלק יותר ואלסטי יותר. 1) חומצה פרולית היא נוגדת חמצון ראשונה במעלה וכן משמשת לטיפול בהבהרת כתמים בעור. מחקרים מעידים כי שילוב של חומצה פרולית + ויטמין סי + ויטמין אי מספקת הגנה מצוינת בנטרול רדיקלים חופשיים ובמלחמה בנזקי גיל, מכפילה את כוחו של ויטמין סי להגן נגד קרינת השמש. 2) ויטמין סי אחד מהמרכיבים היעילים ביותר בתחום טיפוח העור עם ראיות מוכחות. מרכיב חיוני בייצור של קולגן, ויטמין סי יכול לעזור להפחית את מראה הקמטים ודהוי גוון העור תוך מתן הגנה אנטיאוקסידנטית מפני נזקי השמש. צורתו בתור סודיום אסקורביל פוספט הינה צורה יציבה וזמינה ביולוגית יותר מאשר החומצה הנפוצה ל-אסקורביק שנמצאת ברוב המוצרים לטיפוח העור. היא מספקת את אותן הטבות, אך ללא סיכון של חמצון וגירוי שקשור לעיתים קרובות לחומצה ל-אסקורביק. 3) ויטמין אי - נוגד חמצון טבעי רב עצמה והשפעתו בשיתוף עם הוויטמין סי מחזקת תכונות נוגדות חמצון והגנת נגד השמש. 4) חומצה היאלורונית - עובדת כדי לטשטש קמטים, היא חומר טבעי בגוף אך תחלופה (פירוק ויצירה מחדש) יורדת ככל שאנו מתבגרים. 5) אבקת שורש קונג'אק עוזר לרכך ולהחליק את העור תוך יצירת מחסום הגנה דק. עשיר בחומרים מזינים כגון נחושת, אבץ, זרחן, חומצות שומן, חלבונים, פחמימות, שומנים, אשלגן, מגנזיום, ברזל, ניאצין, חומצה פולית וויטמינים איי, אי,סי,די ו-בי. 6) אשכולית - עשירה בחומרים נוגדי חמצון. אשכולית מסייעת להסיר תאי עור מתים, מתנהג כמו פילינג טבעי. 7) תמצית קמומיל מספקת שכבת הגנה דקה תוך כדי הרגעת העור. 8) מרווה מאזנת את בלוטת חלב ומסייעת להקטין עור יבש מדי או עור שומני מדי. היא פועלת כמו טונר טביעי וחומר אנטיבקטריאלי עוצר דימומים עם יכולות חיטוי. לסיכום, אחד מהסרומים הטובים ביותר: מכיל הרכב עשיר ומעולה, אפקט מדהים שמניב תוצאות מהירות, אריזה נוחה.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Una maravilla

Posted by 4703419680352251561 on Aug 19, 2014

He probado muchos serums y este para mi es una maravilla,calidad y precio, al igual que el de Avalon Organics, este creo que se absorbe mejor y el dosificador me gusta mas porque aprovechas mejor el producto.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great !

Posted by 5711488632305209038 on Apr 27, 2015

I am 35 with almost no wrinkles,just 2 tiny ones between the eyebrows,barely visible. Sensitive oily skin. This serum gives wonderful glow,I also apply under my eyes,I have no wrinkles but a few veins that look like dark circles especially after not enough sleep. After 10 days of use, veins got smaller, almost disappeared, as well as dark circles,eye bags. Eye areas all looking smooth and youthful. Face looks just like after having anti age facial treatment at the salon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C

Posted by 5158608278587547292 on Feb 10, 2016

I using this serum for a month. My face is better than before ; even if my freckles are fading. LOVE IT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

El mejor serum de vitamina C

Posted by eltocadordevero on Feb 25, 2016

Sin lugar a dudas el mejor serum de vitamina C que he probado. Deja la piel luminosa, suave y difumina las manchas y pequeñas imperfecciones, la piel parece nueva.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5163334934350359192 on Jun 29, 2015

I buy for my partner and he uses everyday! Without it his skin goes back to heavy breakouts. We first got to help reduce his acne scars which have improved greatly as well! He is currently out and begging me to get more for him! Totally advise you to try!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 248 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »