EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.19

$33.99

Savings of: $6.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

love love

Posted by saramarie on Apr 03, 2016

love it!! it's changed my skin, brightened it...soaks in nicely!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this serum!

Posted by peachy on Dec 10, 2012

This is my first Mad Hippie purchase and I am pretty happy with it. The serum instantly brightens up my face and makes my skin look more smooth. My pores don't look as huge. I do notice a difference after using it and am always looking forward to massaging this onto my face :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tightens the skin

Posted by 5135241094675959299 on Jul 10, 2016

I love this serum, I use it after I cleanse every morning, and follow by the Mad Hippie moisturiser. It soaks into the skin, tightens, and makes your skin feel soft and look bright. I have been using it for over 6 months and I don't like to run out!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good~

Posted by Reviewer1122526 on Nov 15, 2012

It's smooth,but I think It's not helpful compared to general vitamin serums. Because It doesn't indicate concentration and not recommend to keep a fridge.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by FataMorgana on May 10, 2012

Wonderful serum - smells good, does not cause oily skin (combi), does not clog pores, hydrates and improves the complexion. Glass bottle with a dropper, like oil, "Emu Gold." On the face only need a drop. I use 3-4 times a week. Замечательная сыворотка - приятно пахнет, не провоцирует жирность кожи (комби), не забивает поры, увлажняет, улучшает цвет лица. Флакончик стеклянный, с пипеткой, как у масла "Эму Голд". На все лицо нужно только 1 капельку. Использую 3-4 раза в неделю.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

סוג של פילינג עדין לקיץ

Posted by KerenLight on Jul 14, 2016

סרום ויטמין סי לפנים. את השפעתו ניתן לראות כבר אחרי שימוש בו תוך מספר ימים בודדים - העור מתחיל להיראות מרענן, זוהר וצעיר יותר, הפחית קמטים ושיפר את האלסטיות של העור, כתמים כהים התבהרו ופצעונים זעירים נעלמו. למעשה הוא משמש כסוג של פילינג עדין, פילינג אשר ניתן לעשות אותו גם בקיץ. הבקבוקון מזכוכית כהה עם פיפטה ששומרת על כל חומרים פעילים מלהתחמצן ולהתקלקל. מרקמו נוזלי ג'לי שנספג מהר. מכיל 8 רכיבים שהם חומרים פעילים עם תכונות שגורמות להתחדשות העור ותכונות נוגדות חמצון (אנטיאוקסידנטים). תערובת נוגדי חמצון האלה גורמים לעור להיראות בהיר יותר, חלק יותר ואלסטי יותר. 1) חומצה פרולית היא נוגדת חמצון ראשונה במעלה וכן משמשת לטיפול בהבהרת כתמים בעור. מחקרים מעידים כי שילוב של חומצה פרולית + ויטמין סי + ויטמין אי מספקת הגנה מצוינת בנטרול רדיקלים חופשיים ובמלחמה בנזקי גיל, מכפילה את כוחו של ויטמין סי להגן נגד קרינת השמש. 2) ויטמין סי אחד מהמרכיבים היעילים ביותר בתחום טיפוח העור עם ראיות מוכחות. מרכיב חיוני בייצור של קולגן, ויטמין סי יכול לעזור להפחית את מראה הקמטים ודהוי גוון העור תוך מתן הגנה אנטיאוקסידנטית מפני נזקי השמש. צורתו בתור סודיום אסקורביל פוספט הינה צורה יציבה וזמינה ביולוגית יותר מאשר החומצה הנפוצה ל-אסקורביק שנמצאת ברוב המוצרים לטיפוח העור. היא מספקת את אותן הטבות, אך ללא סיכון של חמצון וגירוי שקשור לעיתים קרובות לחומצה ל-אסקורביק. 3) ויטמין אי - נוגד חמצון טבעי רב עצמה והשפעתו בשיתוף עם הוויטמין סי מחזקת תכונות נוגדות חמצון והגנת נגד השמש. 4) חומצה היאלורונית - עובדת כדי לטשטש קמטים, היא חומר טבעי בגוף אך תחלופה (פירוק ויצירה מחדש) יורדת ככל שאנו מתבגרים. 5) אבקת שורש קונג'אק עוזר לרכך ולהחליק את העור תוך יצירת מחסום הגנה דק. עשיר בחומרים מזינים כגון נחושת, אבץ, זרחן, חומצות שומן, חלבונים, פחמימות, שומנים, אשלגן, מגנזיום, ברזל, ניאצין, חומצה פולית וויטמינים איי, אי,סי,די ו-בי. 6) אשכולית - עשירה בחומרים נוגדי חמצון. אשכולית מסייעת להסיר תאי עור מתים, מתנהג כמו פילינג טבעי. 7) תמצית קמומיל מספקת שכבת הגנה דקה תוך כדי הרגעת העור. 8) מרווה מאזנת את בלוטת חלב ומסייעת להקטין עור יבש מדי או עור שומני מדי. היא פועלת כמו טונר טביעי וחומר אנטיבקטריאלי עוצר דימומים עם יכולות חיטוי. לסיכום, אחד מהסרומים הטובים ביותר: מכיל הרכב עשיר ומעולה, אפקט מדהים שמניב תוצאות מהירות, אריזה נוחה.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked well on my sensitive skin

Posted by 5312975576640675087 on May 18, 2016

I have sensitive skin so I was worried that this serum would irritate my skin. It didn't. Instead, it worked wonderfully on my skin, brightening it and evening out my skin tone. Will definitely purchase this again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best vitamin c serum EVER

Posted by 5729307796406557458 on Nov 23, 2016

This is one of the products that you think you'll use for life, as you probably won't find any better ones. Even though there may be some slight redness in the beginning for my sebbhorrheic dermatitis, rocacea, oily combo and acne skin, my skin adjusts well to it soon after. The fact that my skin reacts to almost all products, even those specially made for super sensitive or sebbhorrheic skin, needs to be taken into account. This and the vitamin A serum have been my favourites and will remain so for I think at least a few years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bargain

Posted by 5154877746534078903 on Dec 02, 2016

I've tried skinceuticals vitamin c serum (stopped using all of their products when I learned they test on animals), but Mad Hippie is just as good for a fraction of the cost. Plus, they are cruelty free. I now only buy from companies that are cruelty free. The selling points: It works! Skin is noticeably brighter and clear (fades dark spots too) and it smells nice too. I apply to my face, neck, and chest in the morning before sunblock. I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't imagine...it's worth

Posted by 5066174909242662622 on Dec 13, 2016

Amazing performance, it can brighten my skin so much. Since i have been using some high-end products for many years, maybe it's time to save money on using this good product. The only no good is the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 282 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »