EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok if it is fresh

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

Sometimes the quality is good. However other times you found the quality is not so good. I suggest the supplier should vacuum packed this product instead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calimyrna figs

Posted by Reviewer2383081 on Jan 15, 2012

I love it. perfect snack! Most of them are great. and the few turned out not. But you can not exppect all figs to be the same. So Averall it's a great tasting product and I'll defenetly order more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great figs...

Posted by x-tine on Jan 16, 2012

The product varies (as all fruit seasonally does) from time to time, but most of the time these are pretty darn good dried figs!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice snacks!

Posted by Jennydina on Feb 29, 2012

I only ate them as snacks, and for that purpose they were really good! I bet they are good in cakes or cookies though, too bad I ate them up too soon. Would recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5326999507198240229 on Jun 06, 2012

Really enjoyed eating it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tasting figs

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jul 01, 2012

Figs are huge and not dry. The price is reasonable for organic figs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5704882367613714869 on Sep 08, 2012

Good. Taste fresh and nothing bad to say about this product. Will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Made in Nature, Organic Calimyrna Figs, 7 oz (198 g)

Posted by 5619960708668030625 on Sep 08, 2012

Love it! Balanced taste, slightly pricey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Dec 25, 2013

These figs are excellent when making raw cakes, desserts and health snacks. Better than sugar and artificial sweeteners, I use these to sweeten. I also like to freeze them and eat them frozen. There are two varieties, the Calimyrna Figs and the Black Mission. These figs are less sweet. the sweeter and more tasty are the Black Mission also by Made in Nature.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIOUS

Posted by Caragh on Feb 11, 2014

Lovely flavour. I add to smoothies

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »