EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good tasting figs

Posted by lovelyBunny on May 29, 2013

These figs were delicious, moist and plump. It is hard to find organic figs and I will order these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

organic calimyma figs

Posted by Reviewer1935322 on Oct 03, 2011

Your figs were very good, but not enough in the package. My family also enjoyed them, but we has to share by splitting them since there was such a small amount

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty!

Posted by Reviewer1111023 on Oct 25, 2011

I ordered few dozens of these because I simply loves Figs! Quality products and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 23, 2012

Huge, moist, and plump. A really good snack, with a lot of good nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

The perfect healthy snack!

Posted by Reviewer1903751 on Jun 29, 2012

So sweet and tasty! Organic too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer3320551 on Jun 29, 2012

Great figs.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by vanessa-s-hudson on Aug 12, 2012

these are the best dried fig that i ever know. so naturally delicious and organic! I cant believe iherb offer it with this much of money! thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Made in Nature Organic Figs

Posted by ivyengland on Oct 14, 2012

These figs were delicious, moist and plump. It is hard to find organic figs and I will order these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality but a little expensive

Posted by Coupon-Code-CEC033 on Oct 21, 2012

Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting Figs! Organic too!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 17, 2015

Appreciate that these very tasty figs are organic. Made In Nature has many other great dried fruits too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »