EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty

Posted by 4points on Jan 31, 2012

Good quality figs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty, big, great.

Posted by 5723840232032213746 on Jan 18, 2014

It's a bit expensive but well worth it. Large dried figs, makes a very healthy snack, great especially for my 2&1/2 year old girl.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by goldshine on Jun 23, 2012

Excellent and very tasty fig. I buy it much and often.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great figs

Posted by Reviewer2092134 on Jul 05, 2011

They are nice and fresh and soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by vanessa-s-hudson on Aug 12, 2012

these are the best dried fig that i ever know. so naturally delicious and organic! I cant believe iherb offer it with this much of money! thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

엄마가 좋아하세요

Posted by Reviewer2306158 on Nov 28, 2013

곶감같은 느낌에 ㅎㅎ맛있어요 8개정도 들은거같아요 +_+ 달달하고 뭔가 쓴맛도 하나도 안나구요 다른 믹스제품 샀을때 이상한 냄새나서 버렸는대 이건 완죤 신세계네요~~~ 또 구매하고 싶어요 ㅎㅎㅎ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and juicy!

Posted by 4770794817842361117 on Jun 23, 2012

One miner fault is this is too delicious to keep more than one hour! I never seen such a big size before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Goo~~d taste but only 10 figs in it...

Posted by Reviewer1058842 on Feb 22, 2012

Goo~~d taste but only 10 figs in it... I hope more figs in the bag~~~^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by Reviewer1066214 on Feb 01, 2012

taste good..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product ever!

Posted by 4749879402811746585 on Dec 22, 2013

Very delicious and healthy flood! Exact size what I wanted. A little expensive than Costco big one However, I can give five stars for this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »