EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious!

Posted by 5288988875472493679 on May 16, 2012

Soft, fruity, creamy - a big hit! I thought i would do some baking with these, but I finished the whole bag before I could even consider them for baking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this figs!

Posted by 4719695340477945328 on Jun 21, 2012

Very tasty! Will buy again.  The figs which I bought. (Product of Turkey)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and juicy!

Posted by 4770794817842361117 on Jun 23, 2012

One miner fault is this is too delicious to keep more than one hour! I never seen such a big size before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by vanessa-s-hudson on Aug 12, 2012

these are the best dried fig that i ever know. so naturally delicious and organic! I cant believe iherb offer it with this much of money! thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Made in Nature Organic Figs

Posted by ivyengland on Oct 14, 2012

These figs were delicious, moist and plump. It is hard to find organic figs and I will order these again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality but a little expensive

Posted by Coupon-Code-CEC033 on Oct 21, 2012

Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting Figs! Organic too!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 17, 2015

Appreciate that these very tasty figs are organic. Made In Nature has many other great dried fruits too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Nov 20, 2011

This is a super snack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 4points on Jan 31, 2012

Good quality figs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by Reviewer1066214 on Feb 01, 2012

taste good..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »