EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice treat

Posted by 5601253206033853079 on Mar 30, 2014

These were very good, sweet a great healthy snack

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Flavor and Sweet

Posted by 4624861716113876094 on Apr 03, 2014

Since they don't carry figs at the local grocery, I find this the best way to enjoy them. These are tasty and sweet, and I intend to purchase them again in future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Made in Nature Organic Figs

Posted by ivyengland on Oct 14, 2012

These figs were delicious, moist and plump. It is hard to find organic figs and I will order these again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIOUS

Posted by Caragh on Feb 11, 2014

Lovely flavour. I add to smoothies

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Dec 25, 2013

These figs are excellent when making raw cakes, desserts and health snacks. Better than sugar and artificial sweeteners, I use these to sweeten. I also like to freeze them and eat them frozen. There are two varieties, the Calimyrna Figs and the Black Mission. These figs are less sweet. the sweeter and more tasty are the Black Mission also by Made in Nature.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2621481 on Sep 30, 2011

The first time I bought this was in HK, I am so glad that Iherbs do carry this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2979935 on Aug 17, 2011

These figs were great though some weren't as fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2366023 on Aug 10, 2011

It is delicious and a little expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice snacks!

Posted by Jennydina on Feb 29, 2012

I only ate them as snacks, and for that purpose they were really good! I bet they are good in cakes or cookies though, too bad I ate them up too soon. Would recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great figs...

Posted by x-tine on Jan 16, 2012

The product varies (as all fruit seasonally does) from time to time, but most of the time these are pretty darn good dried figs!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »