EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Dec 25, 2013

These figs are excellent when making raw cakes, desserts and health snacks. Better than sugar and artificial sweeteners, I use these to sweeten. I also like to freeze them and eat them frozen. There are two varieties, the Calimyrna Figs and the Black Mission. These figs are less sweet. the sweeter and more tasty are the Black Mission also by Made in Nature.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2621481 on Sep 30, 2011

The first time I bought this was in HK, I am so glad that Iherbs do carry this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2979935 on Aug 17, 2011

These figs were great though some weren't as fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice snacks!

Posted by Jennydina on Feb 29, 2012

I only ate them as snacks, and for that purpose they were really good! I bet they are good in cakes or cookies though, too bad I ate them up too soon. Would recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good for baby, good for adult.

Posted by 4758820676714939685 on Jul 18, 2013

Not good for baby, good for adult.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

These were okay

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on Jan 31, 2013

These weren't bad, however we really enjoy the the St Dalfour jar figs. I won't get these again but that's because we enjoy the jar figs so much more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

아.. 리뷰에 속았음ㅜㅜ

Posted by Reviewer1393187 on Aug 15, 2012

내가 상상했던 맛이 아니다ㅜㅜ 안에 씨가 오돌오돌 씹히는건 재미있는데ㅋㅋ 그냥.. 쉽게 말해 맛이 없음ㅋㅋ 후기가 다 좋아서 믿고 구매했는데... 엄마도 아빠도 다 별로라고 함..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

오 마이 갓 ㅋㅋㅋ

Posted by Reviewer1884995 on Jul 01, 2012

10개 정도 들어있는듯..사이즈는 생각보다 큽니다 배송오다가 숙성됐는지 잘 익은 과일을 쐬주에 푹 담가만든 과일주 냄새가 나면서 겉모습이 좀...좀비 피부 같아요ㅋㅋㅋ 더 자세한 리뷰는 http://sosojung20.blog.me/50133067481

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1353729 on Jun 30, 2011

Will order them again. Yummi.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-49 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »