EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.09

$5.99

Savings of: $0.90 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very nice

    Posted by Rambutan on Apr 23, 2014

    I use cranberries for the fat flush plan and even if I would rather have them unsweetened, these just taste great in muffins and raw snacks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Made in Nature, Organic Cranberries, No Sugar Added, 5 oz (142 g)

    Posted by 4746382075455202645 on Jan 08, 2015

    Very good product. I would like a larger packaging. I bought some bigger bags at Cosco in Montreal (Canada).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Made in nature

    Posted by cherylphchan on Apr 12, 2015

    Love this brand, cost less to buy on iherb and my family likes it too. Wish they carry the cereal bar which I will definitely buy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good tasty

    Posted by 4781559165050535028 on May 23, 2015

    good tasty and not too sweet

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Okay Good

    Posted by NaomiWilson on Oct 26, 2015

    I use them for making Paris tea.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Juicy and delicious!

    Posted by 5387068800911443823 on Sep 11, 2016

    Good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just fine

    Posted by 5444589002846270719 on Oct 27, 2016

    it was just fine....but not the best

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good one

    Posted by dimonier on Sep 25, 2013

    Good look, feel and taste. 5 points. BUT HOW it could contain "sunflower oil" & "0g total fat" at the same time? -1 point for this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum~

    Posted by 4838630523755067941 on Oct 01, 2013

    Very yummy! Give them to my kids as there's no sugar added. What a delicious n healthy snack :) A bit too pricey though :(

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic and no sugar

    Posted by odereviews on Nov 06, 2013

    I like these. Better than raisins. Sweet and delicious. Easy to open package. I bought these when there was a sale. Regular price is slightly too much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »