EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.09

$5.99

Savings of: $0.90 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very nice

    Posted by Rambutan on Apr 23, 2014

    I use cranberries for the fat flush plan and even if I would rather have them unsweetened, these just taste great in muffins and raw snacks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Made in Nature, Organic Cranberries, No Sugar Added, 5 oz (142 g)

    Posted by 4746382075455202645 on Jan 08, 2015

    Very good product. I would like a larger packaging. I bought some bigger bags at Cosco in Montreal (Canada).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Made in nature

    Posted by cherylphchan on Apr 12, 2015

    Love this brand, cost less to buy on iherb and my family likes it too. Wish they carry the cereal bar which I will definitely buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good tasty

    Posted by 4781559165050535028 on May 23, 2015

    good tasty and not too sweet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Okay Good

    Posted by NaomiWilson on Oct 26, 2015

    I use them for making Paris tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good one

    Posted by dimonier on Sep 25, 2013

    Good look, feel and taste. 5 points. BUT HOW it could contain "sunflower oil" & "0g total fat" at the same time? -1 point for this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum~

    Posted by 4838630523755067941 on Oct 01, 2013

    Very yummy! Give them to my kids as there's no sugar added. What a delicious n healthy snack :) A bit too pricey though :(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic and no sugar

    Posted by odereviews on Nov 06, 2013

    I like these. Better than raisins. Sweet and delicious. Easy to open package. I bought these when there was a sale. Regular price is slightly too much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bien!

    Posted by 4992169969861124247 on Dec 09, 2013

    Bon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by anntarino on Jan 22, 2014

    Huge cranberries and no sugar?? A great healthy way to add a sweet and sour twist to anything! Besides just snacking on them, try adding cranberries to frozen yogurts, homemade granola, overnight oats, hot oatmeal or even baking with them! Yummy!!! One star off as it is on a pricey side.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total