EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.07

$5.99

Savings of: $0.92 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My son had allergic reaction to this fruit snack.

    Posted by 4819999087746005653 on Feb 05, 2014

    My son has multiple food allergies included life threatening milk & peanut allregies. This snack says 'gluten-free', so I bought one, but after reaction I found that dates is famous allergen in mid-east. So if you have any food allergies, be careful to eat this food.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Surprisingly good!

    Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Oct 12, 2013

    I bought these because the other dates were out of stock and needed organic dates urgently. Well I am so pleased that I did, as a matter of fact found them even better. No pits in the center and so chewy. I put the packet in the freezer and eat them frozen when I have a craving for something sweet. They are like toffees. No wasted time when making smoothies and delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too yummy.

    Posted by corallaw on Mar 07, 2016

    Someone can't put down their ice-cream or chips. I can't put down this. I always finish the whole bag in couple hours. Good before mensuration as it gives you a lot of iron naturally.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great dates but you pay way too much for the shipping

    Posted by 4670735421829090863 on Sep 28, 2015

    The weight of one bag is 190g, the shipping weight is 440g, WAY TOO MUCH, it becomes very expensive for international customers, normally I do like iherb but things like this are really annoying.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best dried dates ever

    Posted by Reviewer2569653 on Jul 31, 2013

    These dates are very tasty and have perfect texture, not to hard. I like that they are pitted. Will be ordering more of them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dry

    Posted by Reviewer1052121 on Aug 27, 2016

    they were hard and dry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The order came quickly and the dates had a nice taste

    Posted by 4856166616575980166 on Oct 06, 2015

    The order came very quickly and the dates tastes very nice. Would definitely reorder

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum

    Posted by loafulofcarbs on Nov 16, 2015

    cheaper than the other date iHerb holds, and taste great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by 5354302771783586828 on Dec 31, 2015

    taste good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love dates

    Posted by 5722811239183954417 on Apr 12, 2015

    These dates are fairly highly priced, but they are delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 69 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »