EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.07

$5.99

Savings of: $0.92 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My son had allergic reaction to this fruit snack.

    Posted by 4819999087746005653 on Feb 05, 2014

    My son has multiple food allergies included life threatening milk & peanut allregies. This snack says 'gluten-free', so I bought one, but after reaction I found that dates is famous allergen in mid-east. So if you have any food allergies, be careful to eat this food.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great dates but you pay way too much for the shipping

    Posted by 4670735421829090863 on Sep 28, 2015

    The weight of one bag is 190g, the shipping weight is 440g, WAY TOO MUCH, it becomes very expensive for international customers, normally I do like iherb but things like this are really annoying.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Surprisingly good!

    Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Oct 12, 2013

    I bought these because the other dates were out of stock and needed organic dates urgently. Well I am so pleased that I did, as a matter of fact found them even better. No pits in the center and so chewy. I put the packet in the freezer and eat them frozen when I have a craving for something sweet. They are like toffees. No wasted time when making smoothies and delicious.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too yummy.

    Posted by corallaw on Mar 07, 2016

    Someone can't put down their ice-cream or chips. I can't put down this. I always finish the whole bag in couple hours. Good before mensuration as it gives you a lot of iron naturally.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best dates ever

    Posted by 4914040994383706593 on Aug 20, 2016

    These are the best dates I have ever had. Only wish they were a little cheaper.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best dried dates ever

    Posted by Reviewer2569653 on Jul 31, 2013

    These dates are very tasty and have perfect texture, not to hard. I like that they are pitted. Will be ordering more of them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dry

    Posted by Reviewer1052121 on Aug 27, 2016

    they were hard and dry.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NON GMO dates!

    Posted by serjandsveta on Mar 14, 2014

    wow,this is so amazing! non-gmo and organic dates!? I usually bought pitted dates at Chinese or Russian stores here in MN. But I wanted to buy organic and non-gmo. Who knows what they put in non-gmo and non organic ones! And I love these! I love dates overall! It's my weakness! :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    [Made in Nature, Organic Dates, Pitted, Sun-Dried & Unsulfured, 6 oz (170 g)] Made in Nature, Organic Dates, Pitted, Sun-Dried & Unsulfured, 6 oz (170 g) (MDN-50405)

    Posted by 5453538247859948188 on May 12, 2016

    [Made in Nature, Organic Dates, Pitted, Sun-Dried & Unsulfured, 6 oz (170 g)] Made in Nature, Organic Dates, Pitted, Sun-Dried & Unsulfured, 6 oz (170 g) (MDN-50405)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste!!

    Posted by 5740330060812433333 on Jul 25, 2014

    Wonderful dates, sweet and tasty

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 77 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »