EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.07

$5.99

Savings of: $0.92 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    It's ok

    Posted by 4763117371982383456 on May 26, 2015

    Not what I expected, there was a slight salty taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    soso

    Posted by 5181626237111845901 on May 05, 2015

    soso

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So so

    Posted by Reviewer1110521 on Jan 01, 2015

    sour, overall good for tea as a substitute for sugar and sweets but the apperance is far from ideal, brown dried pieces of pineapple

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Just okay

    Posted by 5557106438236487451 on Dec 11, 2014

    It is more sticky, chewy and sour than I expected. It's not bad at all but somehow it gives me stomachache, so I'd say not for the sensitive tummy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Organic Pineapple, 3 oz (85 g)

    Posted by 5252036416115542757 on Nov 01, 2014

    too sweet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not bad but not great

    Posted by 5165585829204024721 on Oct 27, 2014

    Worth a try but the portion is very small. Some are very sweet and some are sour. It's nice to know there are no additives though so it's still better than other dried fruits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A little too sweet

    Posted by 4706045262630201787 on Jul 22, 2014

    The pineapple was a little too sweet for my taste, but if you like a sweet treat this is for you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I don't care for dried pineapple

    Posted by 5142075002510266693 on Jun 17, 2014

    I bought this for a recipe that called for dried pineapple and I didn't care for it in the recipe. It has too much sugar for me to eat as a snack. (I am diabetic)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I dont like so much

    Posted by 5276501142295594554 on Apr 27, 2014

    Taste not very good. I tried banana before, banana is better..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Didn't care much for these

    Posted by odalol on Apr 10, 2014

    I'm no fan of these, mainly because they have a very overpowering smell. They're chewy, and not freeze-dried and stiff. The pieces are large. An okay snack, I guess, but just not my taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »