EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.07

$5.99

Savings of: $0.92 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    So so

    Posted by Reviewer1110521 on Jan 01, 2015

    sour, overall good for tea as a substitute for sugar and sweets but the apperance is far from ideal, brown dried pieces of pineapple

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Just okay

    Posted by 5557106438236487451 on Dec 11, 2014

    It is more sticky, chewy and sour than I expected. It's not bad at all but somehow it gives me stomachache, so I'd say not for the sensitive tummy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Malísimo..

    Posted by 5507495822922495887 on Nov 22, 2014

    No me ha gustado nada de nada! tiene un sabor muy fuerte, entre ácido-agrio.. no lo recomiendo!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not for me!

    Posted by 5543138516045947979 on Nov 15, 2014

    not that tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Veldig god!

    Posted by martine on Nov 10, 2014

    Smaker som godteri! Og er uten tilsatt sukker.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Pineapple, 3 oz (85 g)

    Posted by 5252036416115542757 on Nov 01, 2014

    too sweet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not bad but not great

    Posted by 5165585829204024721 on Oct 27, 2014

    Worth a try but the portion is very small. Some are very sweet and some are sour. It's nice to know there are no additives though so it's still better than other dried fruits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    טעים

    Posted by 4974510409567459797 on Oct 10, 2014

    טעים

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 4650341297256916507 on Sep 28, 2014

    Great pineapples! I like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good!

    Posted by 4941201761866325070 on Sep 21, 2014

    It is amazing that these taste so good with no sugar or preservatives. They're sweet with a touch of tang. Love these...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 71 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »