EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.07

$5.99

Savings of: $0.92 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    So so

    Posted by Reviewer1110521 on Jan 01, 2015

    sour, overall good for tea as a substitute for sugar and sweets but the apperance is far from ideal, brown dried pieces of pineapple

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not for me!

    Posted by 5543138516045947979 on Nov 15, 2014

    not that tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste Great!

    Posted by 5375834736075785257 on Jan 27, 2015

    I bought this for my helper and she loves it! She said it's not sweet and that's why she likes it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by 5295036737373352483 on Feb 19, 2015

    Love dried pineapple, this tasted great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by Strelka on Aug 05, 2015

    Garšīgi!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious !!

    Posted by 5573860278383758512 on Dec 14, 2015

    This is a delicious range - fresh , natural flavour - really YUM :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Dried Pineapple!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 23, 2016

    I really love dried pineapple. It is one of those things that I could eat all day. It makes a quick treat. It is nice to pack in family lunches or keep in the car for when kids get hungry. It is good to take camping or back packing too since it is lightweight. So tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5724006976076702380 on Mar 24, 2016

    Like it my family and me

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My son loves it

    Posted by 4843677994704272686 on May 16, 2016

    Tasty and my son loves it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    je les adore

    Posted by 5321244300037473779 on Dec 20, 2013

    Délicieux en petit encas dans la journée. Les morceaux d'ananas sont fins, et pas secs du tout. Que du bonheur!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 77 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »