EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.07

$5.99

Savings of: $0.92 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious and moist

    Posted by lovelyBunny on Aug 10, 2014

    I purchase these regularly. they have never let me down.You can feel more moist than any brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1629845 on Jan 07, 2013

    really good plums and it feels good knowing they are not coated in pesticides.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!!

    Posted by Reviewer2081806 on Nov 30, 2012

    Delicious!! I've found these online organic and unsulfured makes a HUGE difference. I like that in my bag there was some quite big pieces and its not oily as regular dried plums bought in the bulk store. Definetly repurchasing this stuff its soo good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    WOW Spectecular

    Posted by vanessa-s-hudson on Aug 12, 2012

    I used not to love plums before, but this stuff changed it completely. I LOVE PLUMS!!! I used to LOVE Made in Nature figs the best, but now THIS is the best!! I LOVE it, I think I have to order more and more because just 1 pouch goes sooo quickly as wind goes by!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Soft and sweet

    Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

    Sneak a couple into my sons lunch to help with constipation. And it works to keep him regular. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good taste~

    Posted by 4954376993398993664 on Apr 13, 2013

    it's relally good taste, i wanna get it again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so delicious

    Posted by Korutherapy on Apr 15, 2013

    the only downside- the product was eaten up too fast. Amazing freshness, juicy Plums , will by again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Part of my Paleo Diet

    Posted by MORE-REVIEWS-FOR-YOU on Nov 13, 2014

    I used to buy prunes at supermarkets. On a few occasions I saw white mold on the skin well before the expiry date. They were not fresh enough. So I switched to Made in Nature, Organic Plums. They are organic and much better in freshness and quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty

    Posted by alexstepanov on Jul 12, 2013

    Very tasty but expensive

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Made in Nature, Organic Plums,

    Posted by 5076490907581974129 on Jul 18, 2013

    Excellent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 77 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »