EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.07

$5.99

Savings of: $0.92 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The best

    Posted by 5406567719403306574 on Apr 26, 2015

    These are the best dried plums I ever ate in my life!!! They are so tasty and natural, that I couldn't stop eating them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice

    Posted by 5316721693496766626 on Apr 18, 2015

    Nice and not too wet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super tasty organic plums

    Posted by 4999934268950536368 on Mar 27, 2015

    Best ever plums I tasted so far. Great concentrated taste of plum,sweet and sour balance is perfect, and you also taste the sun, I mean the taste of the ripening on the tree I guess. It is a little dryer than the wet type "California Prunes" or "Prune d'Agen", but more wet than the dry, harder types which do not stick at all to your fingers. These stick a little bit, but you can pick them with fingers. It simply is a treat!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Plum Taste and Organic Too!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    Great ORGANIC plums! The size is so handy. You can take it anywhere with you. Keep one in your purse, pocket, locker, bedside table and your desk at work. Kids like these too! Put some in their backpack for school.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super Yummy

    Posted by 5646548178240724407 on Jan 06, 2015

    I was a bit worried about ordering fruit from overseas but these are fresh and delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by PurpleFlower on Dec 25, 2014

    Like it as it is tasty and healthy. Click on my username to see my review on other product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5628165783075771482 on Nov 26, 2014

    Good tasting, but could have been a little fresher.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great prunes - healthy

    Posted by 4982691173983551914 on Nov 16, 2014

    Tastes fresh and oh so yummy! Love that they unsulphured. I always stock up on these - I tend to demolish one packet in 1-2 sittings... >> Please click "Yes" if you found my review helpful. Thanks a lot!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Part of my Paleo Diet

    Posted by MORE-REVIEWS-FOR-YOU on Nov 13, 2014

    I used to buy prunes at supermarkets. On a few occasions I saw white mold on the skin well before the expiry date. They were not fresh enough. So I switched to Made in Nature, Organic Plums. They are organic and much better in freshness and quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Perfect.

    Posted by 4756655756097872677 on Nov 05, 2014

    Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 114 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »