EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.07

$5.99

Savings of: $0.92 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    WOW Spectecular

    Posted by vanessa-s-hudson on Aug 12, 2012

    I used not to love plums before, but this stuff changed it completely. I LOVE PLUMS!!! I used to LOVE Made in Nature figs the best, but now THIS is the best!! I LOVE it, I think I have to order more and more because just 1 pouch goes sooo quickly as wind goes by!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Soft and sweet

    Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

    Sneak a couple into my sons lunch to help with constipation. And it works to keep him regular. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    لذيذ

    Posted by HayaAbu on May 20, 2016

    من المفضلات عندي لازم اشتري حبتين او ٣ كل مرة

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5525976936441707402 on May 24, 2016

    Definitely taste more natural and real, as in less sugary kind of sweetness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tender, tasty prunes

    Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Jan 14, 2014

    I purchase these regularly. they have never let me down.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Moist and tasty!

    Posted by 5369513903597477534 on Jan 28, 2014

    I like these prunes because they are high quality and organic. They are moist and easy to chew and have just the right amount of sweetness for me. As recommended, I refrigerate them after opening and they stay very fresh for at least a week, which is about how long it takes me to consume the bag. I will definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Moist and not too sweet

    Posted by supernova on Feb 04, 2014

    I like that it's unsulfured and sugarless. Tastes good too. My baby loves it, and it helps keep him regular. I stock up on this quite a bit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good snack

    Posted by 4668183831822032106 on Feb 06, 2014

    I cut these up into smaller pieces for my 13 month old. She really likes the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 4657384891335236050 on Feb 25, 2014

    Yum. I read the recommendations and they are indeed yummy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    두번째 구입이요...

    Posted by 5556043266515039262 on Feb 28, 2014

    전에 반신반의로… 구입했는데… 효과 직방… 부드러워지네요… 친정아빠도 여러가지 장관련 약을 드시는데.. 이것도 드셔보시고 괜찮다해서… 구입했어요…최대 6개만 되네요… 떨어지면 다시 주문하려고요

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 116 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »