EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.07

$5.99

Savings of: $0.92 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by 5525008844220097202 on Dec 29, 2015

    อร่อยมากค่ะ ไม่หวานมาก

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer3217150 on Oct 23, 2013

    My son loves them. He refuses to eat other types of plums - maybe because he feels the sulphur content. We order every month. Made in Nature products are very good. It is a pity I cannot find figs from them. The product is discontinued.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by Reviewer2060916 on Jul 13, 2011

    First time I had dried plums. Very tasty and tender. In fact i think i enjoy the better dried. Definitely will order again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty

    Posted by alexstepanov on Jul 12, 2013

    Very tasty but expensive

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer2383081 on Jan 15, 2012

    great quality! juicy, healthy organic snack!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful

    Posted by holyvitaminsbatman on Aug 24, 2012

    The girl I shared these with said they were the most delicious snack she'd tried yet from iherb. I think it's pretty great but wouldn't go quite THAT far... But I dunno, they are delicious...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    God's candy

    Posted by 5567849082245916770 on Oct 26, 2016

    These plums are really good, . Where I live, I can't find organic plums so I decided to try these and I really enjoy them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Oct 06, 2012

    Organic dried plums cost more in New Zealand, so I am happy to be able to get these from Iherb. Tasty.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by blobber on Aug 08, 2012

    the kids love it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fine product

    Posted by 4665009723894433908 on Apr 10, 2014

    Compares very favorably with other organic prune products. Taste quite fresh.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 126 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »