EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.07

$5.99

Savings of: $0.92 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Moist and not too sweet

    Posted by supernova on Feb 04, 2014

    I like that it's unsulfured and sugarless. Tastes good too. My baby loves it, and it helps keep him regular. I stock up on this quite a bit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Moist and tasty!

    Posted by 5369513903597477534 on Jan 28, 2014

    I like these prunes because they are high quality and organic. They are moist and easy to chew and have just the right amount of sweetness for me. As recommended, I refrigerate them after opening and they stay very fresh for at least a week, which is about how long it takes me to consume the bag. I will definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tender, tasty prunes

    Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Jan 14, 2014

    I purchase these regularly. they have never let me down.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4695854436720821580 on Dec 29, 2013

    it is really good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste great

    Posted by Reviewer2382887 on Dec 17, 2013

    These are a bit tangy and not so sweet. love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    有機梅子乾

    Posted by 5349175216704039990 on Nov 28, 2013

    吃起來不甜,他是沒有加糖下去曬的,感覺滿健康,很天然,也沒有核。要注意的是,放一陣子容易發霉,要放在冰箱保存才放的久一點。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Normally Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer3043273 on Nov 23, 2013

    My most recent order of three bags arrived with a white powder substance on the plums and smelling of fermentation. Packing of products and customer service by iHerb seem to be going down in the last few months.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just prunes

    Posted by 5457332297044048118 on Nov 10, 2013

    this is just normal prunes. I thought it was plums

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does not taste like 'Made in Nature'

    Posted by 5544013111960609677 on Nov 03, 2013

    Should have not expected too much from such product. If you really want some 'natural' stuff, go get some fresh plums

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer3217150 on Oct 23, 2013

    My son loves them. He refuses to eat other types of plums - maybe because he feels the sulphur content. We order every month. Made in Nature products are very good. It is a pity I cannot find figs from them. The product is discontinued.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 114 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »