EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.07

$5.99

Savings of: $0.92 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very sweet, and moist plums!

    Posted by 5257911118771234604 on Apr 03, 2016

    I absolutely love these plums as they are organic and incredibly good to your taste buds and for your body!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Soft and yummy

    Posted by 5289128092501337540 on Apr 26, 2016

    Delicious plums.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Oct 06, 2012

    Organic dried plums cost more in New Zealand, so I am happy to be able to get these from Iherb. Tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    JUST RIGHT...

    Posted by Reviewer1180204 on Nov 04, 2012

    These taste amazing and just the right sweetness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by blobber on Aug 08, 2012

    the kids love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Plum Taste and Organic Too!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    Great ORGANIC plums! The size is so handy. You can take it anywhere with you. Keep one in your purse, pocket, locker, bedside table and your desk at work. Kids like these too! Put some in their backpack for school.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty, chewy, fragrant

    Posted by Reviewer3317240 on Dec 09, 2012

    a great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    임산부 변비 친구 푸룬!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2272833 on Aug 18, 2012

    철분제를 먹으면 변비가 발생하기 때문에 구매 했어요... 한국에도 많은 푸룬 제품이 수입되고 판매하는데 특별히 아이허브랑 가격 차이는 없어요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful

    Posted by holyvitaminsbatman on Aug 24, 2012

    The girl I shared these with said they were the most delicious snack she'd tried yet from iherb. I think it's pretty great but wouldn't go quite THAT far... But I dunno, they are delicious...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    最喜欢吃的布林干

    Posted by mim558 on Jul 17, 2012

    好吃,好吃,拆开一袋总是全家抢~~ 至今为止买过二十多包了 好吃,非常原生态 自然的口感,没有添加剂,吃的放心!!! 我的宝宝也喜欢吃,吃了一直盯着我再要再要~~

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 116 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »