EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.09

$5.99

Savings of: $0.90 (15% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good raisins,good price,good taste

    Posted by 5622952540153314642 on Dec 11, 2015

    That's my favorite raisins. Nature, Pure and Clean.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicous and not too sweet!

    Posted by zoezhang on Nov 25, 2015

    Such tasty dried fruit. Organic and no sulfur. I would recommend this product to anyone who cares about health and nutrition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very sweeettt

    Posted by peacefulhappiness on Nov 15, 2015

    It tastes quite sweet if you just eat it on its own. I usually eat the raisins with oat porridge and used it in bread making.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love it, I order it again and again

    Posted by 4636576174876843336 on Sep 07, 2015

    I love it, I order it again and again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really good raisins

    Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Sep 02, 2015

    My local grocery often has no organic raisins in stock, so iHerb is a realiable source. And this is a good product. These are fresh and flavorful. They are not gummy like some brands, or hard like others. Perfect choice for cookies and snacking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not Impressed

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jul 30, 2015

    Much prefer SUNVIEW organic raisins - unfortunately, iherb does not carry SUNVIEW.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Delicious

    Posted by 5571025596027426077 on Jul 15, 2015

    I loved these raisins. They are much better quality that the ones in the grocery store. they were soft and sweet and tasted really good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my daughter likes it, the size is small though

    Posted by 5072599354262438237 on Jul 10, 2015

    good that its organic with reasonalbe price. the size of the raisins is relatively much smaller than the one i bought (forgot the brand, but its organic too).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by hancylee on Jun 12, 2015

    Big pack of good tasting raisins. Value for money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    shiny

    Posted by TonyaOgino on May 27, 2015

    Yummy organic raisins. But I am not sure how they keep them fresh, too shiny, maybe some oil? I hope not

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 73 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »