EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    YUMMY!!!

    Posted by ledenec on May 28, 2013

    great quality raisins in useful packs

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greatness....Organic and tasty!

    Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on May 27, 2013

    GOOD QUALITY, MOIST, HEALTHY AND ORGANIC!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUMMY!!!

    Posted by poleonella on Aug 28, 2013

    an excellent quality and great package

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice and sweetness just right!

    Posted by pollytan on Sep 25, 2012

    I bought this for my kid as her snack. And knowing that this product is all natural and organic with no added sugar, I can let her snack on it with no worries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolute Bliss!

    Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Oct 12, 2013

    These are absolutely delicious soft and sweet. Sometimes one finds raisins that are hard, dry and shrivelled up. These raisins in these little boxes are soft, sweet and so fresh, really delicious. I would definitely buy them again. Sprinkle over salads or even better give the box instead of candies to your kids to eat. Use some Psychology here and give the whole box to them as candy. The kids will love walking around and nibbling on the raisins. A healthier alternative with lots of natural sweetness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect for school and camp

    Posted by LantauMama on Oct 20, 2013

    Raisins are one of those foods that it really makes sense to buy organic - I love these, perfect size for snack at school or camp or just on days out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So nature

    Posted by 4628278673672918217 on Nov 05, 2013

    Nature products and my parents love it. The texture is chewy and it is not as dry as other rasins in the market. Have to reorder more for them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Made in Nature raisins

    Posted by Reviewer2884369 on Nov 20, 2013

    Lovely texture and tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It was really good

    Posted by 5052500802523649340 on Nov 30, 2013

    it has sweet taste although they didn't add any other sugar

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5266771267911498960 on Dec 08, 2013

    great taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 67 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »