EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    YUMMY!!!

    Posted by ledenec on May 28, 2013

    great quality raisins in useful packs

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greatness....Organic and tasty!

    Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on May 27, 2013

    GOOD QUALITY, MOIST, HEALTHY AND ORGANIC!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUMMY!!!

    Posted by poleonella on Aug 28, 2013

    an excellent quality and great package

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Small packs & organic !!!

    Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Dec 21, 2013

    Organic = No Sulphuric Acid = No Canker Sores. Great! . . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolute Bliss!

    Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Oct 12, 2013

    These are absolutely delicious soft and sweet. Sometimes one finds raisins that are hard, dry and shrivelled up. These raisins in these little boxes are soft, sweet and so fresh, really delicious. I would definitely buy them again. Sprinkle over salads or even better give the box instead of candies to your kids to eat. Use some Psychology here and give the whole box to them as candy. The kids will love walking around and nibbling on the raisins. A healthier alternative with lots of natural sweetness.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice and sweetness just right!

    Posted by pollytan on Sep 25, 2012

    I bought this for my kid as her snack. And knowing that this product is all natural and organic with no added sugar, I can let her snack on it with no worries.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Sep 06, 2012

    Good and convenient that it came in mini packs!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good.

    Posted by MonicaH78 on Nov 06, 2012

    Taste very good, and my kids love them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM!

    Posted by Reviewer1692382 on Dec 28, 2012

    I love raisins in general. but these are the best!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    늘 구입하는 건포도 ㅎㅎ

    Posted by Angelia88 on Jan 22, 2013

    울아들램이 포도광이라 평소에도 포도주면 엄청 흡입해서 역시나 건포도도 완전좋아하네요~ㅎㅎ 전 건포도 달아서 안좋아했는데 이건 쫄깃하고 너무단것도 아니라 계속 집어먹게되네요 ㅎㅎ

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 72 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »