EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good stuff, cannot bluff

    Posted by 5581279642994005117 on Jun 29, 2014

    Grapes are one of the fruits that tend to be loaded with pesticides. Thus, we decided to go organic since these are my kids' favourite snack. These raisins are plump and juicy, unlike some other raisins that we've tried. This is the 2nd time we're purchasing it and I'm sure it's not going to be the last.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice!

    Posted by 5756636284345711640 on Jun 27, 2016

    Delicious raisins! They are not sour like other brands and kids love them too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Naturally sweet

    Posted by 5699070573778138456 on Jan 10, 2015

    My baby loves it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good raisins!

    Posted by InVouge on Jul 21, 2012

    Big patch, very good raisins with no split in it. Great taste, big size - my little dauther eat it as it is and in the muslies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best raisins

    Posted by Reviewer3217150 on Jan 29, 2014

    I highly recommend these raisins. My child loves it. They are very delicious. We buy this product for a long time - 2 years - and are very satisfied.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It was really good

    Posted by 5052500802523649340 on Nov 30, 2013

    it has sweet taste although they didn't add any other sugar

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect for school and camp

    Posted by LantauMama on Oct 20, 2013

    Raisins are one of those foods that it really makes sense to buy organic - I love these, perfect size for snack at school or camp or just on days out.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bag snack

    Posted by Waffle on Feb 03, 2014

    Love it!! Great taste I love that it is sun dried and seedless. I always have one in my bag as a snack during the day.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It says its organic!

    Posted by 4624652657351037753 on Oct 24, 2016

    It's save for child. taste normal and my baby loves it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my kids love it

    Posted by 5764413171677035854 on Feb 05, 2014

    it's organic but it's still cheap and the taste is good. I also like the fact that it comes out as a snack pack.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 98 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »