EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Moist, Delicious Raisins

    Posted by Reviewer1117740 on May 27, 2016

    These are the best raisins I've ever had. The are soft, moist, and full of flavor. I prefer the small boxes, because they help with portion control.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for lunches and snacks

    Posted by Reviewer2467468 on May 31, 2016

    Organic. I like that there's no plastic bag on the inside, but I bet your Japanese customers are a bit freaked out by that.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice!

    Posted by 5756636284345711640 on Jun 27, 2016

    Delicious raisins! They are not sour like other brands and kids love them too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good size for snack on the go

    Posted by 5314946958222100342 on Jul 05, 2016

    The raisins are tasty and the small packs make it easy to put in a lunch bag for school or picnic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic raisins

    Posted by 4732013908303969366 on Aug 01, 2016

    My daughter loves this brand of raisins. I particularly like that it is packed in individual small size.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5132418552055730540 on Aug 16, 2016

    Very tasty and perfectly safe!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Sep 06, 2012

    Good and convenient that it came in mini packs!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2442410 on Feb 08, 2012

    My 11-yr old loved these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2761270 on Mar 04, 2012

    delicious but a little expencive

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM!

    Posted by Reviewer1692382 on Dec 28, 2012

    I love raisins in general. but these are the best!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 92 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »