EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The best

    Posted by 4804318208407823554 on Mar 20, 2014

    These are the best raisins I have ever tasted! I bought them for my son, but I love that they are really moist and fresh in the taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    好吃

    Posted by Reviewer3321309 on Jul 01, 2011

    YUMMY

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    What I had hoped for

    Posted by Reviewer1477814 on May 18, 2012

    These taste like normal raisins, but with the peace of mind of them being organic - exactly what I wanted!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great snacks for my toddler.

    Posted by BIZ254 on Mar 14, 2015

    Great snacks for my toddler. He loves to eat . But I find it a little sweet

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value. Delicious.

    Posted by 5616399812124861593 on Feb 08, 2014

    I love raisins. Great taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM!

    Posted by Reviewer1692382 on Dec 28, 2012

    I love raisins in general. but these are the best!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice!!

    Posted by Harpocrates on Feb 05, 2014

    I love these!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My kids love these

    Posted by tessipess on Oct 09, 2015

    My kids just love these. Used to eat them like treat only. and i usually add them to my breakfast yoghurt or fil

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 4810875732275727617 on Jul 13, 2013

    my kids loved it!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic raisins

    Posted by 4732013908303969366 on Aug 01, 2016

    My daughter loves this brand of raisins. I particularly like that it is packed in individual small size.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 97 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »