EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The best

    Posted by 4804318208407823554 on Mar 20, 2014

    These are the best raisins I have ever tasted! I bought them for my son, but I love that they are really moist and fresh in the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 4682285185633119836 on Mar 02, 2014

    Delicious,I will buy it later.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value. Delicious.

    Posted by 5616399812124861593 on Feb 08, 2014

    I love raisins. Great taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my kids love it

    Posted by 5764413171677035854 on Feb 05, 2014

    it's organic but it's still cheap and the taste is good. I also like the fact that it comes out as a snack pack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice!!

    Posted by Harpocrates on Feb 05, 2014

    I love these!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bag snack

    Posted by Waffle on Feb 03, 2014

    Love it!! Great taste I love that it is sun dried and seedless. I always have one in my bag as a snack during the day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1318499 on Feb 01, 2014

    excellent taste and grate package.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best raisins

    Posted by Reviewer3217150 on Jan 29, 2014

    I highly recommend these raisins. My child loves it. They are very delicious. We buy this product for a long time - 2 years - and are very satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my son's best love

    Posted by 5242424310312780256 on Jan 19, 2014

    taste nature sweet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Small packs & organic !!!

    Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Dec 21, 2013

    Organic = No Sulphuric Acid = No Canker Sores. Great! . . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 81 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »