EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious

    Posted by 4682285185633119836 on Mar 02, 2014

    Delicious,I will buy it later.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by 4804318208407823554 on Mar 20, 2014

    These are the best raisins I have ever tasted! I bought them for my son, but I love that they are really moist and fresh in the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff, cannot bluff

    Posted by 5581279642994005117 on Jun 29, 2014

    Grapes are one of the fruits that tend to be loaded with pesticides. Thus, we decided to go organic since these are my kids' favourite snack. These raisins are plump and juicy, unlike some other raisins that we've tried. This is the 2nd time we're purchasing it and I'm sure it's not going to be the last.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sweet

    Posted by Reviewer2120494 on Jul 18, 2014

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My son loves them!

    Posted by BarbaraWeiss on Jul 18, 2014

    My son loves them! He is two and a half years old, and I can give him these without worries. The raisins are soft and small, and they taste great. The small boxes are very comfortable, and it's a great snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GooD health snacks

    Posted by Reviewer3100326 on Aug 18, 2014

    Good product with good price. I like its taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by 4841693043692072722 on Oct 28, 2014

    They are very soft and taste great. Will definitely buy them again and again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Naturally sweet

    Posted by 5699070573778138456 on Jan 10, 2015

    My baby loves it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic raisins

    Posted by 5434556460949037781 on Jan 23, 2015

    My toddler go to food when she is hungry for snacks and this is my savior in car, plane and bus rides.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great snacks for my toddler.

    Posted by BIZ254 on Mar 14, 2015

    Great snacks for my toddler. He loves to eat . But I find it a little sweet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 86 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »