EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    아기가 건포도를 너무 좋아해서

    Posted by 5328479527380276360 on Aug 25, 2013

    봉지포장 된거 말구 주문해봤습니다. 설탕 무첨가구 유기농이니 더 좋네요 종이곽도 깔끔하니 좋아요. 재구매의사 100%

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste and convenient package

    Posted by katiejeong on Sep 02, 2013

    These raisins are sweet and juicy, and the pack is just enough for a snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great snacks

    Posted by 5148655965093301546 on Oct 02, 2013

    not much more to say!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff, cannot bluff

    Posted by 5581279642994005117 on Jun 29, 2014

    Grapes are one of the fruits that tend to be loaded with pesticides. Thus, we decided to go organic since these are my kids' favourite snack. These raisins are plump and juicy, unlike some other raisins that we've tried. This is the 2nd time we're purchasing it and I'm sure it's not going to be the last.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sweet

    Posted by Reviewer2120494 on Jul 18, 2014

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My son loves them!

    Posted by BarbaraWeiss on Jul 18, 2014

    My son loves them! He is two and a half years old, and I can give him these without worries. The raisins are soft and small, and they taste great. The small boxes are very comfortable, and it's a great snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect for school and camp

    Posted by LantauMama on Oct 20, 2013

    Raisins are one of those foods that it really makes sense to buy organic - I love these, perfect size for snack at school or camp or just on days out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GooD health snacks

    Posted by qingmenghealth on Aug 18, 2014

    Good product with good price. I like its taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Naturally sweet

    Posted by 5699070573778138456 on Jan 10, 2015

    My baby loves it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic raisins

    Posted by 5434556460949037781 on Jan 23, 2015

    My toddler go to food when she is hungry for snacks and this is my savior in car, plane and bus rides.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 92 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »