EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    love love love

    Posted by 5465814679391308178 on Dec 10, 2013

    Taste so good ♥ love it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    always fab

    Posted by LioraRecommends on May 03, 2016

    great snack. Regular raisins are "poison pellets" the grapes are so heavily sprayed...the only raisins my kids get are organic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great snacks

    Posted by 5148655965093301546 on Oct 02, 2013

    not much more to say!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sweet

    Posted by Reviewer2120494 on Jul 18, 2014

    Good product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice package and great value!

    Posted by Reviewer1879715 on Nov 23, 2011

    This package is useful, I take it as candies to my children.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5266771267911498960 on Dec 08, 2013

    great taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, standard size

    Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Nov 21, 2016

    These were very good . Sometimes I ate them with nuts and other times in my salads. Very happy with the product and will reorder them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My son loves them!

    Posted by BarbaraWeiss on Jul 18, 2014

    My son loves them! He is two and a half years old, and I can give him these without worries. The raisins are soft and small, and they taste great. The small boxes are very comfortable, and it's a great snack.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great between meal snack

    Posted by maranatha on Apr 14, 2013

    took it to work and finished in one week. Much better taste than the other similarly boxed items commonly found at supermarkets

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    非常美味的提子干,小包易携带

    Posted by BBxiaoxiao on Jul 13, 2013

    非常的甘甜而不会太腻,很湿有水份但不会粘手,非常好的口感,强烈推荐,当然性价比比不上大盒包装的,但是出门携带一小盒是幸福的一天

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 97 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »