EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.07

$5.99

Savings of: $0.92 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sweet/Tart

    Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Oct 06, 2013

    Moist and succulent. These are a favorite in our house, out of hand on, in cereal and in baking. Organic is good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer3024297 on Jul 06, 2012

    one of my rebuying items. it's safe for being organic food. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These are excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Jun 23, 2011

    and I'm glad they are organic, but very spendy. Wish organic could be more competitive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product, but arrives with threes before use-by-date expiration

    Posted by Reviewer2914069 on Sep 17, 2014

    Good product, however disappointed that the expiration date is the 10/09 - in three weeks. Please organise yourselves a bit better iherb! I would have expected six months or so for something like raisins (which get dry and yucky pretty quickly).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice raisins

    Posted by 5340682747528680372 on Jul 23, 2014

    Kids love it! Value for money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not much for the money

    Posted by Reviewer3020790 on Jul 05, 2011

    While these raisins are very good, the package does not contain much for what you pay for them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from israel

    Posted by Reviewer2435098 on Jan 02, 2012

    just raisins, haven't got much to say about them

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 02, 2012

    The taste is ok but i can't eat too much raisins.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    They were delicious, but...

    Posted by MichelX on Nov 29, 2012

    There was so little in bag. I could get the same organic raisins at the market in a much larger size for the same price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    getting dustier and dustier

    Posted by Reviewer1808031 on Jul 02, 2013

    I'm pretty sure I've chewed quite a lot of soil... (because i gave this product 2nd, 3rd, 4th chances hoping getting better) sometimes there are molded ones... which is really not good but kinda bearable coz it's not that often. (this is much rarer with boxed versions. I feel boxed ones are generally fresher... don't know if it's relevant to packaging or not) so finally giving up on this product. sigh.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 41 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »