EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.12

$5.59

Savings of: $0.47 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy!!!

Posted by opheart on Aug 28, 2012

Naturally sweet!!! A great hazelnut flavour!!! Great for granola, coffee, as an ice-cream topping and much much more!!! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this product

Posted by 4921697260692442527 on Nov 05, 2013

my kids use it all the time even though I try and hide it just for me. Love it with pancakes and GREAT in coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the product

Posted by 5239098670857898581 on Nov 08, 2013

I really like this particular nectar with hazelnut flavor. I add it to my morning coffee and afternoon tea. Delicious!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

exellent

Posted by 5057952078513010872 on Feb 20, 2014

Exellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and good

Posted by 4670735421829090863 on Mar 18, 2014

Very nice taste, great hazelnut flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sirope Agave Avellanas

Posted by 5412488339528765827 on Apr 13, 2014

Esta buenisimo, sabe a avellana y le echo hasta en el cafe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Un peu déçue

Posted by 5536006187890323257 on May 12, 2014

Je suis uin peu décçue par le goût de noisette. En fait je trouve que ça a plutôt le goût d'un caramel léger. Mis à part cela, c'est un bon produit et le format est très pratique.

Was this review helpful to you?

Need more strong flavor

Posted by 5498822343905895245 on Apr 14, 2015

Taste is good but not feel enough hazelnut flavor, because it is not strong. It changes my morning coffee taste for the better l, but not as i expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total