EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    not bad

    Posted by 5487953183766941126 on Apr 08, 2016

    just not bad

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by Anaterma on Jan 12, 2016

    just average lip balm

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i find the smell a bit annoying

    Posted by 4709523389847116934 on Oct 25, 2015

    Good product but the smell is too heavy and gives u head ache. Otherwise its good and moisturizes ur lips.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Un hidratante normal

    Posted by 4633550543502472869 on Jun 23, 2015

    Lo pedí por su fama pero no es ultra hidratante ni rescata los labios escamados, simplemente una crema de labios, eso si, deja frescor a menta. a suiza llego en 2 semanas exactas el pedido

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not nourishing enough

    Posted by myreviews on Apr 16, 2015

    Didn't hydrate enough, made my lips dry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    T

    Posted by 3testqaqa7 on Oct 08, 2014

    Tt

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ouch

    Posted by Reviewer1263293 on Sep 26, 2014

    Not sure why I even tried this, because I hate mint lip balm. I gave it a try, and of course, mint lip balm is mint lip balm. It feels like it's stinging your lips, and making them even more chapped. So I tossed it away instantly. The brand is good though, so I will just continue to use another flavour.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tingly

    Posted by katy-kyker on Aug 12, 2014

    It tingles on my lips and I don't really like the feeling, so I avoid using this one. Prefer the pomegranite.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells nice, and that's about it.

    Posted by 5034144812630961886 on Jun 01, 2014

    This product has a really nice minty punch to it but when it comes to actually moisturising your lips it fails.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by Penelope11 on Jun 01, 2014

    Good value because of its low price, but I did not like it particularly. Not moisturizing enough, not really pleasant to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 29 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »