EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Bee Natural with your lips

    Posted by zoezhang on Nov 25, 2015

    Great product I prefer this over the normal Chapstick and Blistex. So if you want to stay away from the waxy products containing chemicals this is a good choice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Balm

    Posted by 4617115166748313441 on May 05, 2015

    put this balm every night b4 bedtime

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simple hydrating lipbalm

    Posted by 5268795099389171816 on Apr 30, 2015

    This does what a lipbalm is supposed to do: hydrate your lips. Don't expect amazing results. I do like the minty scent and feel. Feels fresh on the lips, but not tingly or stingy like a lip plumper.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy buen bálsamo labial

    Posted by 5295083836932218469 on Apr 07, 2015

    Hidratante sin ser pegajoso, con un aroma a menta delicioso y a muy buen precio. Me deja los labios hidratados durante bastante tiempo. El olor a menta resulta reconfortante en invierno y refrescante en verano, así que siempre resulta agradable. Nos ha gustado mucho.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh

    Posted by 5295036737373352483 on Feb 19, 2015

    Really like the consistency, feel and smell, but it's not strong enough if your lips are really dry/sore.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Labios suaves y frescos

    Posted by 5354418939304139106 on Feb 07, 2015

    Me gusta bastante este bálsamo, deja una sensación muy refrescante en los labios y parece nutrirlos bien, los deja suaves. Lo único que me da la impresión de que no dura mucho el efecto de hidratación, te lo pones y es como si se disipara muy pronto. Las que hayáis usado aceite de oliva directamente en los labios, tendréis una impresión parecida. Sin embargo me gusta lo suficiente para volver a comprarlo, la sensación refrescante me encanta y por la mañana la verdad es que me levanto con los labios suaves.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value for money

    Posted by 4928883478811053045 on Jan 29, 2015

    I liked a bit of minty flavour and its freshness. Nice one to try if you like mints.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Minty and moisturizing.

    Posted by 5541430292069479437 on Jan 24, 2015

    Good for it's price as an organic product. Better than the vanilla one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1311352 on Jan 24, 2015

    I have this and a few other of the Sierra Bees lip balms, but this one is my favorite! This is by far the most moisturizing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok product

    Posted by 4665709016630905062 on Jan 11, 2015

    I dont love it, but it is not too bad either. Smells ok. 😊

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 204 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »