EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    reliable chapstick for dried lips

    Posted by berriebo on Jul 17, 2013

    Too many orders of these chapsticks already! Smells awesome and best remedy for people like me. My lips get chapped often and love the fact it's organic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Adore this

    Posted by MummyKnowsBest on Aug 14, 2013

    Cheap and good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice value for money. Nice manly flavour

    Posted by CombinationEczema on Nov 30, 2013

    Nice value for money. This is suitable for men - a very masculine minty flavour. This is the only balm my boyfriend uses for his chapped lips during winter.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5330317388368794592 on Jan 08, 2014

    Wonderful. I feel the freshness on the lips :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW

    Posted by AbuAbdullah on Apr 06, 2014

    Best Lip Balm between all the other types :) I really like it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Lip Balm EVER !!!

    Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Jun 27, 2013

    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Recommended by my Medical Doctor. This is a unique Lip Balm contains only ingredients that have proven Medical Benefits: ORGANIC Extra virgin olive oil, ORGANIC beeswax, ORGANIC peppermint oil, ORGANIC spearmint oil, ORGANIC hemp seed oil, non GMO Vitamin E. ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic lip balm

    Posted by karishma on Nov 16, 2012

    Very nice lip balm

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 out 5 stars

    Posted by 4853599216962557539 on Mar 17, 2014

    I am 21 years old and using Roacuttane which dries out your lips so so much! I have tried so many lip balms and this is the only lip balm that has helped me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Value

    Posted by BrittanyAlice on Nov 24, 2012

    This is the only one from this range i gave the full 5 stars i think they are all great value but this one is just my favourite scent i have worn it the most and would buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by adechamplain on Aug 07, 2013

    If you like lip balm you will love this product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 956 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »