EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not so good

    Posted by NarnianGirl on Jun 22, 2013

    This was the only one I tried from Sierra Bees that wasn't so good. The scent was irritating, and for some reason it reacted badly on my lips. Would recommed the others from this line, much better... Vanilla, Honey and Cocoa. This did not work out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does the opposite

    Posted by Reviewer2345985 on Nov 27, 2012

    Unfortunately for me, it definitely doesn't "quench" my lips but rather leaves them feeling dry and needing more. I'm better off with nothing than this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    don't like it

    Posted by Reviewer2087215 on Dec 10, 2012

    Dry out my lips!! Nice sent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    doesnt work for my lips

    Posted by Reviewer3046557 on Nov 17, 2012

    I wanted to like this. but it made my lips dried up next day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice lipbalm

    Posted by Theres on Jan 31, 2014

    It has a great scent and smoothes my lips, but unfortunately I find it necessary to reapply often.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too oily for me

    Posted by Reviewer1545807 on Apr 08, 2013

    I found it too oily, i like more waxy and hidrating lipbalms. The smell is a bit too sweet also. The price was very good with the sale though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    adre Bees, Hemp, Organic Pomegranate, Lip Balm, .15 oz (4.25 g)

    Posted by 5103228625881874128 on Nov 21, 2012

    did not like

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ghastly smell

    Posted by LadyFlanders on Dec 11, 2012

    I regret I didn't choose an unflavored lip balm, since this one smells like bubble gum for kids. Can't believe anyone would want to mess up real beeswax with industrial smell. But apparently they do.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cheap but not really good.

    Posted by 5109686061660974638 on Dec 21, 2012

    This is the best flavour of all, but is not a really great lip balm.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pues a mí no me hidrata casi nada

    Posted by Reviewer1015230 on Jan 12, 2013

    Lo dicho, buen aroma, muy cremoso y a pesar de las muy buenas críticas yo he de reaplicar y reaplicar a lo largo del día. No repetiré.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 53 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »