EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Really good

    Posted by potiholic on Apr 04, 2016

    Sieerra Bees lip balms are really really good and cheap, i love them. This one, pomegranate flavoured, is sweet and fruity. I like it very much, but i prefer cocoa balm because is more nourishing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love him

    Posted by 5412288953601355006 on Jan 17, 2016

    So wonderful Excellent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great flavor

    Posted by jason-w on Dec 16, 2015

    My daughter loves it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bee Natural with your lips

    Posted by zoezhang on Nov 25, 2015

    Great product I prefer this over the normal Chapstick and Blistex. So if you want to stay away from the waxy products containing chemicals this is a good choice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy and moisturising

    Posted by LissiR on Oct 01, 2015

    Love this flavoured lip balm. Soft and smooth on the skin. Great during winter, but might soften too quickly in summer

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love 100% organic balm

    Posted by 4911390817859978048 on Sep 26, 2015

    I love that this one is 100% organic. Invisible on lips, feels very soft and nice, smells so delicious! And really does a great job moisturizing lips. Love it very much!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice!

    Posted by Cressie on Jul 21, 2015

    Nice basic lip balm. Smells good and taste is fine. This is also quite moisturizing. I love that it is organic. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by majesty on Jun 29, 2015

    Like all Sierra Bees Lip Balms, very nice and simple. It has a subtle smell of Sunflower Seed Oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4957361714021391423 on Jun 25, 2015

    Just perfect lip balm with nice smell and qualities - lips are smooth and moisturized.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Me encanta su aroma

    Posted by 4924642051841787199 on Jun 22, 2015

    Este bálsamo tiene un aroma que me fascina. Su textura es muy cremosa y cómoda de usar. El envase es un poquito pequeño, como ocurre con los bálsamos de Badger, pero de muy buena calidad.El precio es muy bueno, teniendo en cuenta que además es de muy buena calidad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 1558 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »