EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by 4964023590066054120 on Dec 27, 2012

    cheap balm, but after I use it it makes me feel thirsty. I bought it in 0.88

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buen precio y producto, pero el olor...

    Posted by juliaphoenix on Jun 25, 2013

    Pese a que a veces me da la sensación que el bálsamo de vainilla nutre mas, en realidad creo que nutren lo mismo. Donde falla para mi este bálsamo es en el olor, que a mi al menos no me parece ni llamativo ni especial... Aunque ya digo que eso, en realidad, es cuestión de gustos. Yo sin lugar a dudas el que recomiendo es el de vainilla. Para más información, tienes este y otros tantos productos en mi blog.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quite good

    Posted by StankaK on Apr 13, 2013

    It is quite moisturizing but i think I lick it out in half and hour. :o)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Value

    Posted by BrittanyAlice on Nov 24, 2012

    So cheap it would be hard to find anything to complain about. Nice smooth texture and plesant friuty scent. Only gave it for stars simply because it's not the BEST i've tried but it is good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    petit prix

    Posted by Strawwy on Nov 13, 2012

    Baume agréable et nourrissant, sent très bon, pour le prix ca vaut vraiment le coup.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's ok

    Posted by 5056761680146332723 on Feb 19, 2013

    First i liked it but after using it for a while i noticed that it stopped moisturizing my lips plus it started leaving the residue which i hate. So i got back to my favorite dr.bronner's lip balm which i buy here btw

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Prefer the vanilla

    Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

    Have come back on to rewrite review as I don't care for the smell of this lip balm. I like the way it feels and tastes but there is a slight rotten smell about the pomegranate. If someone is sitting next to me they will say "What is that smell?" and not in a complimentary way. Get the vanilla - it is much nicer! If you like my review check out my page by clicking my name in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quite good.

    Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

    All Madre's lip balms are ok. Nothing special, but very okey for the price. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice lipbalm

    Posted by 4950745073799558693 on Mar 28, 2013

    I appreciate the minimal list of ingredients, and how small it is. However i do not like the smell, which is nice but i assumed would be more pronounced. I also have to reapply quite frequently, and i don't find it as protective on the lips. I think i just prefer lipbalms with butters and waxes inside.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not enough for very dry lips

    Posted by EndlessSummer on Apr 13, 2014

    It didn't work for my dry lips... I felt like sometimes it worsen the trouble. I think it might work for slightly dry lips that doesn't need too much moisture, just something light to lock humidity. I will probably use it when my lips will be better to keep them moisturized. For very dry and chapped lips, maybe a product with Shea butter would work better to repair skin as it did for mine. I only use raw shea butter by now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 2418 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »