EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not enough for very dry lips

    Posted by EndlessSummer on Apr 13, 2014

    It didn't work for my dry lips... I felt like sometimes it worsen the trouble. I think it might work for slightly dry lips that doesn't need too much moisture, just something light to lock humidity. I will probably use it when my lips will be better to keep them moisturized. For very dry and chapped lips, maybe a product with Shea butter would work better to repair skin as it did for mine. I only use raw shea butter by now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    review

    Posted by 5520178751717943020 on Mar 31, 2014

    So far so good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not so good

    Posted by NarnianGirl on Jun 22, 2013

    This was the only one I tried from Sierra Bees that wasn't so good. The scent was irritating, and for some reason it reacted badly on my lips. Would recommed the others from this line, much better... Vanilla, Honey and Cocoa. This did not work out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice lipbalm

    Posted by Theres on Jan 31, 2014

    It has a great scent and smoothes my lips, but unfortunately I find it necessary to reapply often.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    doesnt work for my lips

    Posted by Reviewer3046557 on Nov 17, 2012

    I wanted to like this. but it made my lips dried up next day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does the opposite

    Posted by Reviewer2345985 on Nov 27, 2012

    Unfortunately for me, it definitely doesn't "quench" my lips but rather leaves them feeling dry and needing more. I'm better off with nothing than this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    don't like it

    Posted by Reviewer2087215 on Dec 10, 2012

    Dry out my lips!! Nice sent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nothing special

    Posted by GreenMama on Sep 05, 2014

    bought when it was on sale just to see why everyone is so crazy about this lip balm, well nothing special and kind of greasy. b. bees lip balms are my favorite and help better with chapped lips.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don't like it

    Posted by 5521370125003853195 on Jan 27, 2013

    Don't like the smell, the mint one is a lot better

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not for me

    Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Aug 17, 2013

    I prefer Burt Bee's because it's oily which makes it easier to apply. Feel free to browse my other reviews.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 2418 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »