EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love 100% organic balm

    Posted by 4911390817859978048 on Sep 26, 2015

    I love that this one is 100% organic. Invisible on lips, feels very soft and nice, smells so delicious! And really does a great job moisturizing lips. Love it very much!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice!

    Posted by Cressie on Jul 21, 2015

    Nice basic lip balm. Smells good and taste is fine. This is also quite moisturizing. I love that it is organic. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by majesty on Jun 29, 2015

    Like all Sierra Bees Lip Balms, very nice and simple. It has a subtle smell of Sunflower Seed Oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4957361714021391423 on Jun 25, 2015

    Just perfect lip balm with nice smell and qualities - lips are smooth and moisturized.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Solo fama.

    Posted by 4633550543502472869 on Jun 23, 2015

    Lo pedí por su fama pero no es ultra hidratante ni rescata los labios escamados, simplemente una crema de labios como cualquier otra, un poco de olor a fresas y nada mas. a suiza llego en 2 semanas exactas el pedido

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Me encanta su aroma

    Posted by 4924642051841787199 on Jun 22, 2015

    Este bálsamo tiene un aroma que me fascina. Su textura es muy cremosa y cómoda de usar. El envase es un poquito pequeño, como ocurre con los bálsamos de Badger, pero de muy buena calidad.El precio es muy bueno, teniendo en cuenta que además es de muy buena calidad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice!

    Posted by 4942979309033108603 on Jun 20, 2015

    nice price and nice product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this

    Posted by 5683912499540595537 on Jun 06, 2015

    I love this

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by 4891826479749801210 on Jun 05, 2015

    Moderately hydrating. Smells nice. Otherwise, nothing special and wouldn't repurchase even at such a low price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5566337325315319595 on Jun 02, 2015

    This lip balm is a great middle ground of heavily moisturising but not overwhelmingly oily for me. The pomegranate taste is great and doesn't have a strong scent, which I prefer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 2418 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »