EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very good

    Posted by DanielleDi on Dec 04, 2013

    Very good lipbalm, the size is perfect for taking it everywhere in your pocket. It moisturises great the lips when the weather is cold. And the smell is yummy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best lipbalm

    Posted by WinDieselJeans on Dec 07, 2013

    Best lipbalm I've used. Here in Northern EU the winter is kinda frizzy, this product works for winter moisturizer very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by 5132723855803337032 on Dec 12, 2013

    I really like the smell. It's not very hidrating, and you have to reapply a lot, but i like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to use, no fuss!

    Posted by ladyflipover on Feb 16, 2014

    I've sensitive lips and am allergic to many 'organic' brands of lip balms/tints. This one works like a charm for me though! I will definitely repurchase again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great lip balm!

    Posted by Lasagne on Feb 25, 2014

    Smells great, does a great job moisturizing lips, leaving them very soft and comfortable. It might appear a bit thinner than most of the other lip balms, but it is still a great product considering the price. It has a warranty seal on the side of the cap, so you know that no one has opened it before you did. This being an organic product makes it worth even more - knowing that you're using a natural product makes you feel comfortable putting it on the lips and reapplying. Would definitely recommend it to everyone! If you think this review was helpful to you, please click "yes" and click on my profile for more reviews, info, and useful advice. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ¿Qué más decir del producto casi más famoso de la web?

    Posted by curlyherb on Mar 05, 2014

    Es un cacao y punto. Tan efectivo como cualquiera que compres en España pero con dos cosas a tener en cuenta. Primero que sus ingredientes son naturales y segundo que sólo vale 70 céntimos. Personalmente, cada vez que termino un pedido meto un cacao. Porque total, valen dos duros y así siempre tengo a mano uno y de distintos sabores. Tengo los bolsillos de chaquetas llenos de cacaos jajaja y el escritorio; y el bolso... Es una apuesta segura :) Si te sirven mis reviews clicka en que te ayudó. Es un segundín ^^

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells amazing

    Posted by 5026472414097207408 on Apr 03, 2014

    This lip balm is nice and smooth and applies well. It smells great and is long lasting. It is also organic which is always a plus and its CHEAP!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good!

    Posted by Reviewer3170989 on Apr 18, 2014

    Great taste and moisture. Its my favourite

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 4865792421775408601 on Apr 18, 2014

    Very cool and will buy it again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buenísimo

    Posted by RocioLullaby on May 06, 2014

    Me ha encantado, su olor y la hidratación que deja. Tengo unos labios un poco difíciles y esto me va genial. Lo uso también debajo de los labiales mate para evitar que se resequen y lo hace.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 2418 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »