EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Sep 04, 2014

the best in its series

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good ingredients

Posted by adechamplain on Dec 02, 2013

Good ingredients

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by DanielleDi on Dec 04, 2013

Very good lipbalm, the size is perfect for taking it everywhere in your pocket. It moisturises great the lips when the weather is cold. And the smell is yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best lipbalm

Posted by WinDieselJeans on Dec 07, 2013

Best lipbalm I've used. Here in Northern EU the winter is kinda frizzy, this product works for winter moisturizer very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5132723855803337032 on Dec 12, 2013

I really like the smell. It's not very hidrating, and you have to reapply a lot, but i like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use, no fuss!

Posted by ladyflipover on Feb 16, 2014

I've sensitive lips and am allergic to many 'organic' brands of lip balms/tints. This one works like a charm for me though! I will definitely repurchase again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lip balm!

Posted by Lasagne on Feb 25, 2014

Smells great, does a great job moisturizing lips, leaving them very soft and comfortable. It might appear a bit thinner than most of the other lip balms, but it is still a great product considering the price. It has a warranty seal on the side of the cap, so you know that no one has opened it before you did. This being an organic product makes it worth even more - knowing that you're using a natural product makes you feel comfortable putting it on the lips and reapplying. Would definitely recommend it to everyone! If you think this review was helpful to you, please click "yes" and click on my profile for more reviews, info, and useful advice. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

¿Qué más decir del producto casi más famoso de la web?

Posted by curlyherb on Mar 05, 2014

Es un cacao y punto. Tan efectivo como cualquiera que compres en España pero con dos cosas a tener en cuenta. Primero que sus ingredientes son naturales y segundo que sólo vale 70 céntimos. Personalmente, cada vez que termino un pedido meto un cacao. Porque total, valen dos duros y así siempre tengo a mano uno y de distintos sabores. Tengo los bolsillos de chaquetas llenos de cacaos jajaja y el escritorio; y el bolso... Es una apuesta segura :) Si te sirven mis reviews clicka en que te ayudó. Es un segundín ^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells amazing

Posted by 5026472414097207408 on Apr 03, 2014

This lip balm is nice and smooth and applies well. It smells great and is long lasting. It is also organic which is always a plus and its CHEAP!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer3170989 on Apr 18, 2014

Great taste and moisture. Its my favourite

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 2417 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »