EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Hidrata

Posted by Elisabb on Feb 03, 2013

Es bastante hidratante, pero a mi me huele más a aceite de oliva(principal componente) que a granada. Por el precio que tiene si merece la pena.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by optimalhealth on Aug 14, 2013

Nice product. Makes kissing better. Not a very good moisturizer for your lips long term, but once in awhile it's great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer3170989 on Apr 18, 2014

Great taste and moisture. Its my favourite

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by DanielleDi on Dec 04, 2013

Very good lipbalm, the size is perfect for taking it everywhere in your pocket. It moisturises great the lips when the weather is cold. And the smell is yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4791086115256245354 on Aug 16, 2014

It does a great job moisturizing lips and the price was more than reasonable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Well reminiscing Smooth

Posted by 5140561142559365668 on Nov 10, 2014

Well reminiscing Smooth Moisture and maintain a long, lips will be stronger

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just a great lip balm

Posted by 5043602279737349142 on Sep 06, 2014

Rich composition, organic, making lips smooth, soft and protected from wind or cold. Pleasant on lips, doesn't dry them. At the same time it is so cheap! Nothing to say more - just buy it! See my page for more reviews.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by jason-w on Dec 16, 2015

My daughter loves it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

buen precio

Posted by ROSSITA on Sep 09, 2013

hidrata poco pero por el precio la puedes usar también como contorno de ojos. Más revisiones de productos en mi cuenta.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good

Posted by StankaK on Apr 13, 2013

It is quite moisturizing but i think I lick it out in half and hour. :o)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 2418 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »