EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy to use, no fuss!

Posted by ladyflipover on Feb 16, 2014

I've sensitive lips and am allergic to many 'organic' brands of lip balms/tints. This one works like a charm for me though! I will definitely repurchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lip balm!

Posted by Lasagne on Feb 25, 2014

Smells great, does a great job moisturizing lips, leaving them very soft and comfortable. It might appear a bit thinner than most of the other lip balms, but it is still a great product considering the price. It has a warranty seal on the side of the cap, so you know that no one has opened it before you did. This being an organic product makes it worth even more - knowing that you're using a natural product makes you feel comfortable putting it on the lips and reapplying. Would definitely recommend it to everyone! If you think this review was helpful to you, please click "yes" and click on my profile for more reviews, info, and useful advice. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

¿Qué más decir del producto casi más famoso de la web?

Posted by curlyherb on Mar 05, 2014

Es un cacao y punto. Tan efectivo como cualquiera que compres en España pero con dos cosas a tener en cuenta. Primero que sus ingredientes son naturales y segundo que sólo vale 70 céntimos. Personalmente, cada vez que termino un pedido meto un cacao. Porque total, valen dos duros y así siempre tengo a mano uno y de distintos sabores. Tengo los bolsillos de chaquetas llenos de cacaos jajaja y el escritorio; y el bolso... Es una apuesta segura :) Si te sirven mis reviews clicka en que te ayudó. Es un segundín ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells amazing

Posted by 5026472414097207408 on Apr 03, 2014

This lip balm is nice and smooth and applies well. It smells great and is long lasting. It is also organic which is always a plus and its CHEAP!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer3170989 on Apr 18, 2014

Great taste and moisture. Its my favourite

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4865792421775408601 on Apr 18, 2014

Very cool and will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Buenísimo

Posted by RocioLullaby on May 06, 2014

Me ha encantado, su olor y la hidratación que deja. Tengo unos labios un poco difíciles y esto me va genial. Lo uso también debajo de los labiales mate para evitar que se resequen y lo hace.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by nikolina on Apr 04, 2014

It's nice and has a great sweet smell, but it's nothing special as far as moisturizing and protecting your lips. Not so sure I WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN! If you find my review in any way helpfull, please hit YES below my comment (where it says "Was this review helpful to you?"). Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by 5041912745472425161 on Feb 22, 2014

smells amazing,feels so soft, good for the lips. Only down side is that it doesn't have SPF in it. I put it on before I apply lipstick but never outside because of the SPF. get it, it's really good and smells amazing, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

A nice lip balm, just like the others from Sierra Bees

Posted by illuminated on Jan 22, 2014

I like the scent, though I'm not sure it's reminiscent of pomegranates. More like of raspberries, I'd say. Nevertheless, it's a nice lip balm to have, it's cheap and it does its job just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 2417 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »