EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ¿Qué más decir del producto casi más famoso de la web?

    Posted by curlyherb on Mar 05, 2014

    Es un cacao y punto. Tan efectivo como cualquiera que compres en España pero con dos cosas a tener en cuenta. Primero que sus ingredientes son naturales y segundo que sólo vale 70 céntimos. Personalmente, cada vez que termino un pedido meto un cacao. Porque total, valen dos duros y así siempre tengo a mano uno y de distintos sabores. Tengo los bolsillos de chaquetas llenos de cacaos jajaja y el escritorio; y el bolso... Es una apuesta segura :) Si te sirven mis reviews clicka en que te ayudó. Es un segundín ^^

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells amazing

    Posted by 5026472414097207408 on Apr 03, 2014

    This lip balm is nice and smooth and applies well. It smells great and is long lasting. It is also organic which is always a plus and its CHEAP!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good!

    Posted by Reviewer3170989 on Apr 18, 2014

    Great taste and moisture. Its my favourite

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 4865792421775408601 on Apr 18, 2014

    Very cool and will buy it again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buenísimo

    Posted by RocioLullaby on May 06, 2014

    Me ha encantado, su olor y la hidratación que deja. Tengo unos labios un poco difíciles y esto me va genial. Lo uso también debajo de los labiales mate para evitar que se resequen y lo hace.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by nikolina on Apr 04, 2014

    It's nice and has a great sweet smell, but it's nothing special as far as moisturizing and protecting your lips. Not so sure I WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN! If you find my review in any way helpfull, please hit YES below my comment (where it says "Was this review helpful to you?"). Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE

    Posted by 5041912745472425161 on Feb 22, 2014

    smells amazing,feels so soft, good for the lips. Only down side is that it doesn't have SPF in it. I put it on before I apply lipstick but never outside because of the SPF. get it, it's really good and smells amazing, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A nice lip balm, just like the others from Sierra Bees

    Posted by illuminated on Jan 22, 2014

    I like the scent, though I'm not sure it's reminiscent of pomegranates. More like of raspberries, I'd say. Nevertheless, it's a nice lip balm to have, it's cheap and it does its job just fine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    buen precio

    Posted by ROSSITA on Sep 09, 2013

    hidrata poco pero por el precio la puedes usar también como contorno de ojos. Más revisiones de productos en mi cuenta.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 19, 2013

    Smells good, moisturizes very well and is very affordable. A good purchase! Could be just a tad softer so that it would be easier to apply.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 2418 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »