EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Buenísimo

    Posted by RocioLullaby on May 06, 2014

    Me ha encantado, su olor y la hidratación que deja. Tengo unos labios un poco difíciles y esto me va genial. Lo uso también debajo de los labiales mate para evitar que se resequen y lo hace.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Well reminiscing Smooth

    Posted by 5140561142559365668 on Nov 10, 2014

    Well reminiscing Smooth Moisture and maintain a long, lips will be stronger

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just a great lip balm

    Posted by 5043602279737349142 on Sep 06, 2014

    Rich composition, organic, making lips smooth, soft and protected from wind or cold. Pleasant on lips, doesn't dry them. At the same time it is so cheap! Nothing to say more - just buy it! See my page for more reviews.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 4791086115256245354 on Aug 16, 2014

    It does a great job moisturizing lips and the price was more than reasonable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recomendo !

    Posted by 5181576585179921403 on May 22, 2014

    Não ressecou quando ficou guardado uns 90 dias. Recomendo !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by OksanaEnina on Jun 04, 2014

    great balm! Love it! Thank you! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great flavor

    Posted by jason-w on Dec 16, 2015

    My daughter loves it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by nikolina on Apr 04, 2014

    It's nice and has a great sweet smell, but it's nothing special as far as moisturizing and protecting your lips. Not so sure I WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN! If you find my review in any way helpfull, please hit YES below my comment (where it says "Was this review helpful to you?"). Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE

    Posted by 5041912745472425161 on Feb 22, 2014

    smells amazing,feels so soft, good for the lips. Only down side is that it doesn't have SPF in it. I put it on before I apply lipstick but never outside because of the SPF. get it, it's really good and smells amazing, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A nice lip balm, just like the others from Sierra Bees

    Posted by illuminated on Jan 22, 2014

    I like the scent, though I'm not sure it's reminiscent of pomegranates. More like of raspberries, I'd say. Nevertheless, it's a nice lip balm to have, it's cheap and it does its job just fine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 2417 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »