EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Soft vanilla, healthy lips

    Posted by potiholic on Mar 20, 2016

    I love Sierra Bees lip balms and they are very cheap if we think in their quality. Vanilla flavour is my second one favourite balm, with a soft and nice vanilla scent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 effect on your lips

    Posted by 4907266672761148186 on Feb 22, 2016

    I have around 10 of these, because I trusted the reviews here. BUT IT DOES NOTHING TO YOUR LIPS. I was so surprised. I do not have trouble lips. Instead, they are healthy, chapped and hydrated with other products. These lip balm even make them dry. Am I the only one? If you doubt, go get Hurray ones. They rock!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The olive oil smell is predominant

    Posted by 5219571874473907893 on Feb 21, 2016

    I find the vanilla flavoured the most moisturizing out of all the sierra bees lip balms

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product in a low price

    Posted by Ioanna on Jan 12, 2016

    I really like sierra bees lip balms. They have great high quality ingredients in a low price :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    missing something

    Posted by 5469792598031498414 on Dec 14, 2015

    It really smells like real vanilla but it dosen't feel like it makes that big difference for my dry and sore swedish-winter-lips

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely texture

    Posted by 4833312443561537696 on Dec 13, 2015

    Love how it glides on the lips easily and smoothly. The scent is not too strong too. Most important, it really moisturizes my dry chapped lips.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    An OK lipbalm.

    Posted by 5375339086477066371 on Dec 12, 2015

    It's great that it doesn't contain any fragrances or other irritating/toxic chemicals. Beeswax is natural and has great healing properties. I wasn't that keen on the taste, though. In my opinion it was too bland, I'd like it to have a stronger vanilla scent than it has.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Could be better

    Posted by 5649737107760128500 on Dec 01, 2015

    I am not a fan of the texture, I prefer more solid and condense.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bee Natural with your lips

    Posted by zoezhang on Nov 25, 2015

    Great product I prefer this over the normal Chapstick and Blistex. So if you want to stay away from the waxy products containing chemicals this is a good choice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

    good moisturizer

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 1665 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »